Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: location was great!
Cons: Could use some more parking. The lot was almost full when I got back from dinner. I think I got the last space.
This was a last minute trip and everything was smooth. Clean, comfortable room in good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveller from canada

Nice, clean business hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 21, 2014
I have stayed here several times and will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by traveller from UK

Good hotel - reasonable rate

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel is quiet and clean - very good for the price.
Cons: I only had one problem - my room didn't get cleaned on a couple of days. The door handle was sticking and I think housekeeping thought it was locked.
I arrived very, very late because of a cancelled flight. The desk was very efficient and friendly and they gave me a great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pool nice and warm!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: WARM POOL
wonderful stay. enjoyed pool with the grandchildren..... breakfast good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachel from Utah

Very nice!

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price, convenient location, overall fantastic experience! We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great so nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by james h from aiken s.c.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kenny went above and beyond my expectations for good customer service. He is a real class act! You guys are blessed to have him!. Good luck with future endeavors young man!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allison from Aiken, SC

Nice and cozy

Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah from Birmingham, AL

Perfect except for one important thing

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I grew up in Aiken and was back to visit old friends and the little town I loved. Location was convenient to shopping & many restaurants - especially enjoyed the Fresh Market right across the street. Only complaint was the room wasn't equipped with a thermostat. I know what temp I need at night in order to sleep, but had to guess at it on a turn dial with no numbers and then get up multiple times during the night to readjust, trying to get it right. As a result, I just didn't sleep well. Otherwise, great place - good breakfast & extremely helpful and friendly staff.