Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joey 35from florida

FIRST CLASS STAY

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this place was excellent The room was spotless and the breakfast wonderful. One negative...... the A/C in the room was very noisy. It made us turn up the TV volume very loud when the fan was on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TNRower55from Nashville,TN

Great place to stay if you're passing through

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed a quick place to stop over for one night. I was really happy with the cleanliness of the hotel and the breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brigittefrom Deutschland

Schönes Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schönes Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bigittefrom Deutschland

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schönes, sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Große Zimmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris A.from Warwick, NY

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a King room and had more than plenty of space. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the room was immaculate. The breakfast in the morning was more than I would have expected. Not only was there the basic continental breakfast fare, but there was a waffle maker, real good muffins, breads and bagels as well as western omelets and turkey sausage. More than plenty to start your day! Would definitely stay there again in my travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel last minute, and wasn't disappointed. My only real complaint was the bathroom was small. The room and the continental breakfast were excellent. My family was very pleased, I'd book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Comfort and location

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was all we could ask for.. comfortable, clean and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by The Johnstonsfrom Alabama

Comfortable room, close to shopping and restaurant

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located to shopping and good restaurants. Comfortable and clean room, and helpful employees.