Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom palm springs, ca

A step back in time!

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not a thing
Location: In a wonderful treed mature area of town among other fine homes.
My wife and I chose to kick of our vacation tour of the south at this lovely bed & breakfast. We could not have done better. In every category this was a 10 out of 10.... From the claw foot bathtub and bath salts to the delicious breakfast In the study. Oh my....what a stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradfrom Cleveland, TN

Definitely a top 10 BNB experience!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Absolutely Perfect!! This was a getaway for my wife and I and it could not have been better. The house is magnificent! It was full of history and detail. The room was elegant and warm. We felt incredibly spoiled. The owners were wonderful and very accommodating and the breakfast was unbelievable. Definitely worth it and we look forward to visiting again and trying out one of the other magnificent rooms!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island, ny

Wonderful experience

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Beautiful southern ambiance, very comfortable in every regard. Great owners, friendly and do everything right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thanks so much, Doug for the wonderful comments. Glad you liked it and do hope we can have you back one day. All the best to you, Kelly & Diana Combs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julifrom Dallas

Relaxing and beautiful

Posted Nov 3, 2014 
Most wonderful bed I have ever slept in. B&B was clean and wonderful with many historic notes. Be sure to check out the stories involving why each ceiling is hand crafted from different wood panel patterns!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melanie B.from Canton, GA

unforgetable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 
My husband and I were visiting North Augusta for business. There was a basketball tournament during that time, so there were no "hotel" rooms. My husband found Rosemary Inn online and I am so thankful he did. Wow, we were blown away with the beautiful Jackson suite, the staff, the exceptional breakfast and just the warm hospitality during our stay. Wow, we will be back for sure. You will not be disappointed with the Rosemary Inn. It is extraordinary. What an unforgettable experience. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirk and Terrifrom Metter, GA

Wonderful experience

Posted Jul 21, 2014 
We had a wonderful time at the beautiful Rosemary Inn for our 30th anniversary. The owners are very friendly, the Inn is so beautiful, and it is close to all that is going on in Augusta, GA. We highly recommend it. (The pictures are exactly as it is.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 4, 2014
The food was good. The place is extremely clean. We stayed in the Carolina suite. The next time we are staying in a augusta this is where we will stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Timfrom Chattanooga

Great Place and Great Atmosphere! Wonderful

Posted Feb 28, 2014 
Wonderful! Can't wait to do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlene Rfrom Palm Harbor FL

Posted Feb 28, 2014 
The Rosemary Inn was over the top in southern charm. I fully expected to meet the ghost of Rhett Butler on the grand staircase in the middle of the night! Innkeepers Kelly and Diana were super hospitable and relay the history of the house (and its neighbor, the Lookaway Inn across the street, which they also own) and their restoration efforts as if it were the first time they were telling the story. Breakfast in the dining room is a leisurely experience where you will probably linger to exchange stories with other guests. I would highly recommend this inn if you are looking for a romantic getaway or for frequent travelers who want a change from the typical large, hotel chain experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013