Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I had never stayed at a Sleep Inn and was a little worried about the condition of the hotel prior to arriving; however, I was pleasently surprised. The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very comfortable and will stay there again. Great location and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Canada

Masters Week Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Staff very friendly, helpful & attentive - Southern Hospitality at its best! Free HOT breakfast, free WiFi, free water, soda, fruit, Masters week newspapers. My only criticism is the room carpet burned/damaged in a couple of spots, needs to be repaired. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Aiken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Masters trip

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Good stay. AC unit a little noisy. Pleasant room. Ok breakfast. 30 minutes to The Masters. I left my iPad behind and the helped me get it back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Easter escape

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Third time staying here and service and hospitality was excellent! Breakfast needs to be revised: do away with the instant grits and oatmeal and cook them on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, Ontario Canada

Pet Friendly

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The location, close to shopping and restaurants.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping mall, grocery shopping.
This is a nice hotel, chosen because it allows dogs. It was fairly quiet at night without doors slamming continually.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

2nd stay, such a disappointment!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Near lots of shopping and restaurants
We previously stayed at this location back in the summer and it was wonderful. Very clean and and very friendly staff. This time we booked through Expedia for two nights and were so disappointed. When we checked in the attendant was nice but not super friendly, as before. Whe. We came back to our room the second evening, after having been out all day, we found that housekeeping had been to our room but did very little. The beds were not "made" but the sheets and quilt had been pulled up and were crookedly hangin on one side and the little decorative cover across the foot of the bed was laid on upside down with the tag sticking straight up. The other decorative cover was not even put back on the bed. There were two adults and two teens in the room so all towels had been used. They took away all of the dirty towels but left NONE. The trash cans were not emptied at all and still full. I went down to the front desk and the attendant apologized and said she would make a note of it and handed me a stack of towels, hand towels and washcloths. We will find another hotel the next time we need to stay in Aiken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ball ground, Ga

Nice, Clean hotel. Staff was Friendly

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed.and room
Cons: maybe a shower head that you don't have to bend over to wash your hair.
Location: Big horse country, lots of nice older historic houses and walking parks.
Close to resturants and well maintained grounds! Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Pawleys Island, SC

Nice stay, clean

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean, I would stay here again. Although someone called my room at 5:20 AM & woke the whole family. Woman at the desk was very accommodating & friendly. Sink area was very bright when I got up early & in a weird place, right next to the bed. Overall, very nice, food in morning was good.