Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Out of the way but worth the trip

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I had to find a hotel that wasnt in Augusta since the Masters was goint on the week I was there. Aiken is a 30-40 minute easy ride and gave me everything I needed without getting stuck downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by wizkids from aiken

quiet weekend hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
very quiet hotel on the weekend. good breakfast items and popcorn at night s a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Hendersonville, NC

Don't be fooled by the plainness of the lobby.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: I liked the room, and the breakfast was one of the better of this sort.
Cons: There was a musty smell in the lobby, but it had been a very hot and rainy day.
Location: The gardens at the Thoroughbred Center are lovely, as is the downtown area.
I arrived at the hotel quite tired and did not expect much from the room after seeing how plain the lobby appeared to be at first glance. The room proved to be very nice -- spacious, very comfortable, attractive, rich in amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Knight from Spartanburg

Not bad for over night stay

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was overall a good stay. They were setting up for happy hour when I arrived & I was offered snacks & beverage. Room was clean. Only problem was not being able to get temperature adjusted to a comfy level. Staff was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eggie from Texas

Reunion

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Lady at the check-in. (I'm sorry I don't remember her name). She was great! Room was clean, hotel was in a great location. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: We really didn't explore the area. We met with our friends and visited. They took us on a tour of the area.
Stayed there to see friends from military in Germany. We had not seen them since 1973! Hotel was right down the street from their house. Arrived on 10/09/13 at approx. 1:00 PM. Staff at the desk was friendly, helpful and very welcoming. We were able to check in early as our room was ready. We needed it after the long drive we had. Room was perfect and very comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again and would be very receptive to using Sleep Inns again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremy from Ladson, SC

Great Place

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Just the Internet signal for 3rd floor.
Location: Great location, real close to multiple restaurants and gas stations and stores.
Well I didn't interact with the staff much, but when I did, they were a great help, and always smiled. Very informative also about there benefits when you stay. Were generous with everything they offered. Room was great, clean and well stocked. Had everything I needed in the room and more. Only thing I would say could change is a stronger internet signal for the 3rd floor. Other then that, perfect experience.