Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surpassed low expectations

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Wasn't expecting much from a cheap hotel by the airport. And the hotel isn't much on looks. But the rooms were clean, well kept and larger than expected. Bathrooms were nice, with good water pressure in the shower. Air conditioning worked well. And the onsite restaurant was reasonable and had good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiev

Great hotel near Geneva according to money/quality

Posted Jul 23, 2015
nice to stay for 1-2 nights near Geneva if you have a car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

motel médiocre

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: La literie est confortable
Cons: La restauration, WIFI, clim
Location: parc des expositions : Palexpo à côté
Je suis souvent en déplacement et passe d'hôtel en hôtel, celui ci m'a déçu. Peu de positif malheureusement...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: la literie , la restauration, le wifi, mise en accord des règles entre expedia et l'hôtel concerné
Choix d'un prix en modifiable et annulable sans frais puisque réservation dans le cadre pro, sur place impossible de faire entendre raison à un membre du personnel. WIFI médiocre impossible donc de travailler, restauration sur place de mauvaise qualité ( surgelé mal décongelé = légumes plein d'eau ) pas de clim et 29° dehors ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CATHERINE from Morges

Pratique, propre,bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions un avion à prendre tôt le lendemain ,agréablement surpris par la chambre , restaurant à disposition de qualite malgré que la voiture est nécessaire pour y accéder nous conseillerons cet etablissement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LYDIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tres bien

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Son calme sa literie ,la bouilloire pour le cafe et le the
Cons: Manque une poubelle dans la salle de bains et le distributeur de savon est placée trop bas
Location: Quartier très calme Visite du lac leman
Hotel bien situé avec tous les équipements necessaires
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Otmart from Chardonne VD

voir en haut. Je retournerai.

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Exellent. Pour la prmière fois dans un Campanile. Mais je retournerai dans ces hôtels quand je serai en France
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels