Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires, Argentina

Posted May 12, 2015
Su locación es muy conveniente para viajes de trabajo en Ginebra, a sólo 15 minutos en bus de la Organización Internacional del Trabajo y demás edificios de Naciones Unidas. También está a minutos del aeropuerto de Ginebra. El apartamento es muy cómodo, excepto que la habitación está en un entrepiso que no tiene demasiada luz natural y en lugar de una cama de dos plazas se trata de dos camas de una plaza juntas. La cocina está bien equipada y todo está muy limpio. Destaco la atención de Sonya que, además de hablar varios idiomas, tiene una excelente predisposición con los huéspedes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter tant que la rénovation ne sera pas finie

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Les chambres sont à rénover complétement, le pêrsonnel de l'hotel est peu aimable et disponible
Une partie des chambres de l'hotel ne sont pas rénovées : mur de la sdb qui s'éffrite, moquette sale avec taches, rideaux noirs de poussière avec troux de cigarette. Cela n'est pas indiqué quand vous faites la réservation. En plus pas de ménage si votre séjour est inférieur à 6 jours et changement des serviettes payant ! En prime, buldozers et travaus en extérieur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethesda, MD

good location, facilities

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, great price, comfortable, good breakfast
Cons: shuttle to airport
Location: First of all, near Geneve and its airport. Second, below the beautiful Jura mountain.
A comfortable place near the French sector of Geneve's airport, for people before returning their rented car in the French sector. Studios and apartment with kichinettes, very confortable. Staff tries to be helpful, but is not very knowledgable about the surroundings. WONDERFUL BREAKFAST FOR ADDITIONAL REASONABLE FEE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol, UK

Weekend break. We visited Geneva and CERN

Posted Feb 9, 2015
We travelled mostly by public transport and the hotel is situated near a bus stop which was very handy. It's a short hop to Geneva, train station and airport. Don't forget to carry your passport as you will be crossing borders frequently. We liked the self catering/hotel combo although the cooking facilities are basic (no oven for instance). There is an excellent local market selling local produce in Ferney and a Carrefour hypermarket nearby. Very friendly staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable without thrills. We slept well and would definitely consider a return visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and your comments really are appreciated. Our location is ideal for getting around Geneva, but the best part of the hotel is the staff. Thank you for recognizing their efforts. We very much hope to welcome you back very soon and until then we send you our very best wishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by samfrom Lyon

Appart

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ras
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chadfrom Wooster, OH

Nice, just needs a few upgrades

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Here on Business, needed a place for a few days. Very nice people, was like a small apartment, so very good if you are going to stay for a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Catherine C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Citadines Geneve Ferney Voltaire when you are next in Geneva.. Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricefrom Winterthur

Patrice G.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
War nicht besonders. Das Zimmer war geräumig aber es hatte unsaubere Stellen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Daejeon

싸고 편리한 숙소였읍니다.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: 가격, 교통
Cons: 늦은 시간에는 직원이 없어서 풀편하였음
Location: 토요일에는 호텔 근처에 장이 서기 때문에 필요한 부식을 살 수 있었음
장기 출장으로 숙식을 할 수 있어 편리하였음 그리고 호텔 근처에 제네바 시내로 들어 가는 Y번 버스가 있어서 제네바 출장자도 편하게 출퇴근할 수 있었음 제네바의 경우 늦은 시간 대중교통편의 간격이 길지만 이 호텔의 경우 주변에 다양한 식당들이 있어서 여러가지로 편리 한 점이 많고 프랑스 지역에 위치하고 있어서 상대적으로 숙박비도 저렴 하였읍니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by antoniofrom menfi

Raccomandato per soggiorni lunghi

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimamente collegato con WHO e UN. Ben collegato anche con il centro di Ginevra. Zona fornita di supermercati e ristoranti. Camera pulita, personale servizievole e poliglotta. Raccomandato anche per soggiorni lunghi.