Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel, these should be banned

Posted May 6, 2015
Terrible hotel, looked like a hospital, plaster coming off the walls, bugs under bed sheets, human hair in the toilet, I could go on and on. This hotel should be banned, never thought these still exist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Das Hotel befindet sich nahe beim Flughafen. Um dort hin zu fahren kostet ein schweizer Taxi ca. Fr. 23.-.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

可もなく不可もなく

Posted Mar 19, 2015
なるべくジュネーブの観光がしやすく、安いホテルをと思いここを選びました。部屋のカギが開けずらく毎回スタッフに開けてもらっていたので改善して欲しいと思います。部屋は可もなく不可もなくです。広さは十分。清潔感もそこそこ。駅からはバスなので少しアクセスは悪い。スイスはどこのホテルも高いので、安く済ませたいのてまあればオススメです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt neben der Landebahn

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: da reicht der platz nicht
Hotel nicht sauber, laut, dürftiges Frühstück, direkt neben der Landebahn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from Genève

Chambre propre,

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel était bien, mais il mériterait un coup de peinture dans tous les étages. Et refaire l'agencement de la chambre que j'ai séjourné. Des interrupteurs dans l'entourage du lit. Qui se situe derrière les traversins.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ISAMU from Tokyo, Japan

Frank impression and evaluation of the hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
In fact, it would be somehow different from the image that you would feel and expect from the home page. Reception staffs are friendly but the room making was not very consistent during my stay this time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim from Amsterdam

In need of an update

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
very old hotel, bad maintenance missing lights and old single beds with blankets needs a renovation soon !!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by giuseppe from Parma

Da dimenticare.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ero in zona per lavoro, Palaexpo Ginevra. L'unico lato positivo di questo "hotel" è la posizione. Per il resto fa schifo, e solitamente non scrivo mai cose simili. Ho 50 anni e viaggio da molto, ma raramente ho visto una trascuratezza simile... La colazione costa 12 euro . il wi-fi non c'è. le moquette sono pietose e rotte, i muri sporchi le lenzuola lasciamo perdere, il bagno ... lasciamo perdere. Distinti saluti.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels