Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nantes, France

Mediocre

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The rooms have very thin walls. The coffee machine in the lobby was out of service during the 3 days we were there. It would be nice to have a coffee machine in the bedroom, specially if you ask for a studio that comes with a kitchenette. Our bed was also never made during our entire stay. Bathroom was dusty. Not impressed.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Not a good choice

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Before I arrived in Geneva airport, I tried to call the hotel a couple of dozen times, and not once was the phone picked up. And when someone finally picked up the call I was told there is only shuttle bus from Mon to Fri. I was told to take a public bus. And when I try to call again to confirm which bus, no pick up. And on Expedia, there is no mentioning of only shuttle mon-fri at all. The window is broken and cannot be locked. The bed is terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom F

mala experiencia

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Espero que me reembolsen los 3€ por trayecto por cada una de las 3 habitaciones que contrate. Además de los 30-40€ de media de ambos trayectos que pague por ir al hotel el pasado viernes 13 y por ir al aeropuerto el pasado domingo 15 de marzo de 2015 porque a pesar de haber contratado el servicio en la página de expedía resulta que no se advierte que el hotel no nos va a ofrecer ese servicio por; según el Establecimiento, no ofrecerlo en fin de semana. Entonces cuando tento que viajar y hospedarme en ese hotel? Cuando yo quiera o cuando lo diga el hotel? Y si fuera poco nos dicen que si quiero desayuno para cada una de las 3 habitaciones cuando también lo teníamos contratafo de origen desde España. El trato del personal horrible sin indicarnos donde poder cenar en los alrededores y nos respondían mal y ya sin opciones de poder hacer nada por culpa de la hora Así pues la experiencia con este hotel hace que desmerezca nuevamente repetir la estancia en el. Así como espero que se pongan en contacto ustedes conmigo para solucionar el problema de los servicios contratados y no disfrutados y además el dinero que he tenido que adelantar y pagar por el servicio de taxi para poder cumplir con los traslados del aeropuerto y lo perder tanto el hotel como el vuelo. Espero sus noticias Saludos
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom zanetti

Albergo carino ma non all'altezza delle recensioni

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Albergo carino ma camera non pulita,mi aspettavo meglio lenzuola ko
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

liegt zentral zur Messe und zum Flughafen

Posted Mar 16, 2015
wir haben das Hotel genutzt da es nah zur Messe in Genf liegt. Hierfür ist es perfekt
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

No room cleaning

Posted Mar 14, 2015
No advance advice that room not cleaned as part of "cost" policy. Pretty poor show. Expedia could have flagged. Also charge of a 1 euro for Internet. What sense?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toulon

Hôtel proche du salon de l'auto de Genève

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Très bon hôtel très calme personnel très gentil et à l'écoute malheureusement pas de plateau de café thé par contre équipement de salle de bain parfait domage que le. restaurant etait réservé le premier soir et fermé le second soir
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The hotel advertises a shuttle from and to the airport, 4 kilometers away. It runs only every hour, and they claim (without telling you in advance) that in fact you should have to reserve it in advance upon your arrival. Ah, yes, also there is none during the week-end (but a bus 10 minutes away, one every hour). Also, the hotel is aging (carpet in the hall, paint, smell of smoke in the room).
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Bon Hotel mais avec WIFI payant !

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Cons: accès Wifi gratuit
Location: à 2 pas de la frontière suisse et Genève.
Une nuit où nous avons bien dormi. Personnel très accueillant et ouvert. Par contre payer 1,05€ l'accès à internet est absolument inadmissible en 2015. Il serait temps que le groupe hôtelier percute que l'accès Wifi devient une donnée pour réserver une chambre surtout près de Genève. je ne recommande pas cet hôtel à cause de cela.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: pulizia. arredamento essenziale
Cons: attenzione all'arrivo. vi è stato un errore sulla stanza (richiesta matrimoniale) assegnata a 2 letti. Poi corretta senza problemi ma con perdita di t
positiva non ho nulla da aggiungere. questa maschera crea problemi di chiusura