Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Miami

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Is ok. They are studio apartments. If staying for a few days and on a budget, this will do. Can do your food shopping across the street. It's clean I just didn't like the area at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotal

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Location close to the airport
Room was a bit small, and bed was a fold out sofa, but it did have a kitchen, which was small but clean, and had all the right things, pots pans knives and forks etc. We didn't use the pool, but it looked nice. Ok for a few nights or if like us you were leaving early from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by george from melbourne

Perfect location

Posted Sep 29, 2013
the rooms are cleaned regularly,staffs are very helpful but most of the gym equipments are not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, UK

Will stay again

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Location and the lovely pool.
Location: Fantastic location, Fernay-Voltaire is a lovely town, shops in walking distance and a great Saturday market.
Great location. Beautiful town with excellent transport link to Geneva. (Bus F to Geneva including railway station, Bus Y to airport - both stop outside the hotel. Spotless room. Lovely pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from Aberdeen.Scotland

Geneva-too expensive/hotel good

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: 5-10 mins from airport and good area-restaurants round corner
Cons: hot tub not working and gym small
Location: good location
Hotel apartment basic but clean and suited our 2 night stay.Ideal location with supermarket acroos the road and bus stop outside.Local restaurants very good and cheaper than central Geneva
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hunteg from Edinburgh

Great Value Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Last minute booking at the end of our holiday in Switzerland. Efficient, friendly and helpful staff, excellent family sized room with self catering facilities made our stay very flexible. Kids enjoyed the hotel facilities, and located only ten minutes from the centre of Geneva meant that it was easy to spend lots of time in the centre of town. Will definitely try to visit again, but would book early to guarantee pool facing room. Overall, really enjoyed our stay and would certainly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by De Wind family

Excellent place to stay at!

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: A good quality/price, nice staff , great pool and spacious apartment convenient located (easy, fast access to highway, 10 min from Geneva)
Cons: Planters at balcony could do with some fresh flowers, painting around some of the windows needs to be redone (due to climate), more dishwasher tablets
Location: Don't miss the open air market in Ferney on Saturday morning. Nice towns within easy reach: FR: Annecy, Chambery/Swiss: Rolle,Nyon,Geneve and Lausanne
A well-equipped apartment (dishwasher, microwave, 2 burners) just across the French/Swiss border. It may not be located in the most attractive environment (although the garden and pool area are well-maintained), but it most certainly suited our needs: a good place to stay at for a couple of days while exploring Geneva and its close surroundings (don�t forget those in France!). Mattresses (both sofa bed as well as bed in master bedroom) were of good quality as was the furniture (1 round table in the living room with 4 chairs, a writing desk and a small table with 2 chairs in the kitchen area). 2 TV�s and some pictures add to a cozy feeling. Plenty of storage space in the MBR, where also an iron and iron board can be found. Restroom is separated from the bathroom. One should note that (at least the apartment at the 3rd floor we're staying at) consists of 2 levels, so one has a staircase in these apartments). Should whether permit, you can have breakfast/dinner at your own spacious balcony (1 round table plus 4 chairs). The heated, fenced pool is excellent to relax (towels provided) as holds for the gym and whirlpool. There�s no small children�s pool available on-site. People working at this (apart)hotel are very nice, knowing and effective. We didn't try the Residence restaurant, but it looked good. A supermarket (Carrefour) is located more or less opposite La Residence, while a French bakery shop can be found direction old village center; both at an approx. 7 min walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a traveler and if you needed a home away

Posted May 1, 2013
Good place to stay as a traveler. Good for longer stays too. Shops near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iain from Hessle

Good Value & Close to the airport

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay in Geneva on business, but on this occassion chose this hotel due to price and location, the hotel is just over the border in France which is not a problem and ideal if you want somewhere a little quieter with easy access to the airport and central Geneva. The rooms are very spacious, I had a large room with a mezinine level bedroom a balcony and a large living area, I would have liked to have spent more time here but it was a flying visit. The hotels in Geneva can get quite expensive and this was a nice alternative at a good price and comes highly recommended, I will stay here again as the room was wonderful and would make a great base for both business and families.