Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Well come to Hell, Hotel from Elm street,

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Horrible it's beter to be in prison rather there . it needs to be demolished . Very bad horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Horrobible accommodation! The receptionist from the morning... He hadnt even behavior, talked to me with his mouth stuffed with a brioche and kept on filling, unbelievable! The only good thing- the housekeepers! My Room was everyday good tydied up!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom serbia

In France but near airport

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Had to walk down the street to check in. Bathroom is tiny. Bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Location: It's a good location if all you care about is sleeping and getting to the airport.
I was looking for a cheap hotel. This one is definitely cheap. It was more or less what you'd expect except that the shower head broke off when I tried to take a shower. The neighborhood offers nothing other than proximity to the airport. The closest dining options were back at the airport. But this is what you get for less than 40 euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This hotel was exceptionally cheap, at £30 per night, or thereabouts. I have rated it highly because for a budget hotel, it was absolutely fine. If you want luxury then there are other hotels for that. If you want low cost, basic facilities, access to airport on the French side of Geneva Airport, this is excellent. Would use this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 7, 2015
No food options - conveniently close to hotel but not worth it for the price and discomfort of the accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ecuador

Good for a night in Geneve

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Elevator
Location: I do not know because I did not stay for more than a night. But I read there is a Castle which was own by Voltaire
In the airport there was a machine for free bus tickets. So I got a bus and arrived to the hotel very easily. Actually, the hotel is in France, in the border. The guy at the front desk was waiting for me. That was glad, because I arrived late and the front desk was supposed to be closed. In that case, you check-in at the next hotel, 100 m away. There was no elevator, but I did not have heavy luggage. Next day I took a bus back to Geneve.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veitfrom København

Der er, hvad der skal være!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det er et mærkeligt hotel. Afskaffelsen af hotelsæben er opretholdt. Tanken er antagelig, at sæbe er unødvendigt, idet de små shampoobeholdere kan bruges som håndsæbe. I modsætning til tidligere, hvor jeg også havde forudbetaltes via hotel.com, blev jeg opkrævet hotelskat. Beløbet var dog meget beskedent, men mærkeligt, at det ikke er inkluderet ibforudbestillingen. På trods af mærkværdighederne sætter jeg pris på hotellet. Ingen service, intet servilt personale, det ligger i Frankrig, og der er, hvad der skal være på et hotel, samt bus til Geneve uden for døren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sabrifrom Paris

Mon petit sejour a stars

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
En fait je suis le papa de sabri. J'ai utilise la carte Visa de mon fils pour la reservation. J'ai paye la chambre en arrivant en euros . C'est une hotel comme j'aime en fait, tranquille pas cher et pratique. Je remercie le personnel très gentil et disponible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veitfrom København

Billigt hotel uden service, men med det nødvendige

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tja, det er et lidt mærkeligt hotel. Det holder fast på, at det ikke er nødvendigt med gratis sæbe, når der er gratis shampoo, der kan bruges som sæbe. Ønsker man et billigt hotel, hvor der er, hvad der skal være, uden nogen service af nogen art, er hotellet ok. Og det ligger bekvemt med en bus, der går til centrum, lige uden for hotelindgangen. Og så ligger hotellet i Framkrig, hvor alt er billigere end i Sweitz.