Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
If u like to stay out of ur room , it's the nice hotel . ... the hotel have doors between rooms !!!!!!??? So bad ..
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ahmed

Stupid Hotel design!

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Every time I had to walk for a very long corridor to reach my room... Never experienced such a stupid design...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Oct 27, 2012
The food was very bad and the staff unprofessional, over all is not bad for 2 nights only Abbady, Cairo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comments

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
1-Late accommodating &careless about guests. 2-Staff doing noisy chatting with each other between the guests. 3-No free wireless connection , I think 5 star hotel now a days should be covered by free wireless. 4-Good resaurant , food & service inside tesaurant. 5-Good orientation for the guests. 6-Amazing views.
3 out of 5
by Professor Reda from Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

Terrible experience

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The food
Location: Good
The performance of the staff is below standard, the food is very bad, although I paid for half board most of my meals were outside the hotel.You can not sleep in the evening because of the loud noises ouside your room.It was terrible experience I,ll never think in going there again even if it was a free invitation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bad experience.poor value for money

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
there was construction work at the corridor leading to our room.it was very noisy and we could not sleep. drinks was served with no glasses in the main restaurant,and when you ask they bring a plastic disposable one for you. there was no lagoon,the room was viewing the back of the front building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

noisyyyy

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Location: very good place
The swimming pool was bad (not clean) there are some broken bricks on the floor of the pool. SEA View was bad as I was in the 1st floor. noise from the below Cafe's.
1 out of 5
by Welly from kuwait

very very bad time

Posted Jul 11, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
no response from any one, you will not found any responsible one to speek to him. very bad service, very poor and old tools at suite, really we spend very bad time
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
it was nice but some of the activities were not available like Cinemas & SPA .......etc