Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kandeel

Bad experince ... Not recomended at all

Posted Aug 7, 2014
It was a very bad experience starting with staff being not helpful at all.. Upon arrival they informed me that there is no booking for me even after showing expedia confirmation email... They asked me to call there HQ and expedia to check my reservation. I waited for more than two hours in the reception before they discovered it was there mistake!!!! After that bad smell n z room and many issues including telephone not working, TV remote control not working, toilt was not clean and blocked......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome location, so bad for 5-star hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
They just sell the location and the design. Otherwise, they are doing an awful job on maintenance and finishing. literally everything needed maintenance in the room I stayed in. in addition they don't give you any tip about the attractions in the town/resort... you just have to ask people around. I'd like to see this building five years later.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
If u like to stay out of ur room , it's the nice hotel . ... the hotel have doors between rooms !!!!!!??? So bad ..
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ahmed

Stupid Hotel design!

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Every time I had to walk for a very long corridor to reach my room... Never experienced such a stupid design...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Oct 27, 2012
The food was very bad and the staff unprofessional, over all is not bad for 2 nights only Abbady, Cairo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comments

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
1-Late accommodating &careless about guests. 2-Staff doing noisy chatting with each other between the guests. 3-No free wireless connection , I think 5 star hotel now a days should be covered by free wireless. 4-Good resaurant , food & service inside tesaurant. 5-Good orientation for the guests. 6-Amazing views.
3 out of 5
by Professor Reda from Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

Terrible experience

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The food
Location: Good
The performance of the staff is below standard, the food is very bad, although I paid for half board most of my meals were outside the hotel.You can not sleep in the evening because of the loud noises ouside your room.It was terrible experience I,ll never think in going there again even if it was a free invitation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bad experience.poor value for money

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
there was construction work at the corridor leading to our room.it was very noisy and we could not sleep. drinks was served with no glasses in the main restaurant,and when you ask they bring a plastic disposable one for you. there was no lagoon,the room was viewing the back of the front building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

noisyyyy

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Location: very good place
The swimming pool was bad (not clean) there are some broken bricks on the floor of the pool. SEA View was bad as I was in the 1st floor. noise from the below Cafe's.