Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichneter Service und gute Erholung

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ausgezeichneter Service und gute Erholung, also ich bin rundum zufrieden. Jederzeit wieder und empfehlenswert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointing

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I had a booking for a triple room; quoted on the website that this is a king bed plus a single bed; when I arrived at the hotel I found only 2 single beds; receptionist offered that may be we can put the 2 single beds together to be "sort of a king bed" & we can provide an extra bed for adult!! No working electricity outlets in the room. Lots of security people that try to follow ridiculous hotel policies; when you go to the beach they have to ask you what is your room number! when you stay in the lobby they come & check what is your room number; It was seriously annoying & the best of them all was that "No water allowed from outside the hotel" so you are not supposed to bring your water if you want to & you have to buy it from the hotel; for sure this was not acceptable & eventually they realized that what they are doing is pointless but was too late as I think they ruined my vacation. Food in the restaurant is ok & beach is also nice; it would have been a nice place to relax if they just had better staff I think.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by manalfrom Cairo, Egypt

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: The view of the pool and the entertainment.
Cons: Cleaner beds and towel and sheets. the bed sheets should be secure on the mattress. They need better breakfast and fresher food. Too expensive.
Location: There was nothing to do near by. All the activities was on the hotel premises. They were missing a drug and convenient stores, which I did not see.
First day they put us in a room that had a bad smell in the bathroom. The bathroom was not cleaned well, since it had hair on the floor. The towel and bed sheets did not feel fresh and ironed. The view was bad since all you could see was trees. However, when we asked to be moved the second day of our stay to a better room with a pool view, they did accommodate us. So, it was better but still the towels and bed sheets needed to feel cleaner. Also, the breakfast buffet was not that great, and we had stomach problems after eating it, but the dinner one was better. The use of the hotel gym should have been included in the price. Hotel service and staff could be more courteous.
3 out of 5
by Natefrom Tampa, Florida

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Spending time with my family and the cafes surrounding the hotel.
Cons: Customer service needs more training.
Location: cafe, supermarket, nice place to walk around.
Compared to the price paid per night the cleanliness of the room wasn't impressive, room magnetic key was always a problem to access the room, but beach was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by fasquelle

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Tres de├žu par rapport au clients de cet hotel aucun respect de la vie d'autrui et de la nourriture
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Relaxing

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. Incredibly busy at weekends and holidays. Food was great. Bad news for veiled women as they will not be able to enjoy the large main pool. Forbidden to wear Islamic swimsuits.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice try, Stella

Posted Apr 30, 2012
This hotel may be OK with lower occupancy, but we stayed at full occupancy. The staff were overstretched. It was difficult to find a place to sit for meals or even at the beach. The floors were not clean on arrival, the rooms were equipped at a 3-star level. A number of small things - the fitness center costs extra but is not well equipped and is not used. The reason to go here is proximity to the beach, which was clean and the water was warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samfrom Hampshire, UK

Very nice and pleasent hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2012
Pros: The pool with its lagoons, and the beach.
Cons: Gym extra priced.
Location: Secluded, quite and very nice
As expected, very pleasant hotel, in a secluded area. We very much enjoyed our stay, and would go back. Only minor point is that anything extra like the Gym, indoor heated pool (not that we needed it) you have to pay extra. Drinks, extra meals were reasonable compared to a UK, Spanish, or Italian resort. Staff work hard, some look a little bit over worked. Would suggest the hotel looks at increasing staffing levels over the weekends.