Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Odd-Birger Hansenfrom Harstad, Norge

Flott hotell ved foten av Pyreneene

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Los Arcos var en positiv overraskelse. Et intimt lite hotell med flotte rom og enkel men god frokost. God service og fantastisk beliggenhet gjorde at vi fikk lyst til å komme tilbake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Inma

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excepcional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rogerfrom La Noguera

Tranquilidad y descanso.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Estilo rústico. Cama muy grande y muy comoda. Pocas habitaciones y poco ruido. Vistas.
Cons: En invierno es un hotel frio. Falla la climatización.
Location: Situado en el centro del casco antiguo. El pueblo està cerca de los 3 parques naturales de Huesca.
Buen trato, de la dueña, sitio muy agradable y bien ubicado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Biker Wuzzlefrom Worcester, UK

Beautiful hotel in excellent location.

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing - a great deal of thought and effort has obviously gone into making this hotel very special.
Location: Very pretty and ancient town with castle and excellent museum of local life. Numerous castles and medieval towns in area, fabulous scenery.
We stayed for 2 nights, no one was at the hotel when we arrived but we rang the phone number on the door and the owner arrived within a few minutes. The bathroom and bedroom were a good size and immaculate. Furnishings were modern and stylish and bed very comfortable. We were at the back of the hotel with a small balcony, some traffic noise from the road during the day but quite at night. The hotel is in the towns main square which is very pretty but not noisy at night. Breakfast was exceptionally good and amazing value as was the hotel itself. We loved the hotel, town and surrounding area and plan a longer stay in this hotel next year as the area is beautiful and there is so much to see and do. We ate at two of the restuarants opposite the hotel and had lovely meals at reasonable prices. Free parking just off the main square. We were doing a motorbike trip and loved the fabulous scenery, although some of the road surfaces in the mountains aren't great and the sat nav got very confused. Don't missed the Gorge Anisclo it's amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rayfrom Simsbury, CT

Right on the old town square

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a real gem of a hotel. Very small "botique" property, rooms either face the beautiful Pyrenees Mountains or the quaint old town square (which we had). Large suite with two lounge chairs, good lights for reading, good wifi. Nice breakfast buffet tho' not huge selection, it was delicious way to start the day. Best of all, the service - the manager made us feel at right at home and she was quite helpful in giving us tips on activities and sights. Only downside was the lack of elevator - tough on my bad knees hauling suitcases up the stairs, but the manager helped!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by June

Close to the National Park

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff was very considerate and went out of the way to make us comfortable. We would return there again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katefrom California, USA

Los Arcos Is Wonderful!

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: cool old building
Location: definitely want to stay in the old part of ainsa as it's much more interesting
Hotel location is great as it's right on the old town square. Our room was a nice-size and looked out over the square. Our kids had a room that faced the mountains. Breakfast was continental but also included fruit and yogurt. The proprietress was very nice and friendly. There are several good restaurants within walking distance for dinner. Ainsa is a wonderful medieval town and in a good location for access to the pyranees.