Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leeza from Townsville

Lovely apartments close to marina

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Views, closeness to marina
Cons: Another tv
Location: Was five minutes drive from Main Street of Airlie Beach, had the boardwalk out front which took you to the Marina for ferry over to the various island
We had wonderful views overlooking the ocean. It was a short walk to the Marina where we caught the ferry to Daydream Island. Very modern rooms with all the amenities, kids found it hard with only one television but that was minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerry from sarina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FRANK from singapore

Confused service

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
when we got to hotel in the afternoon,but reception was closed b'coz staff had offdutyed on 4'oclock!!!sorry for this,i never meet this situation.BTW,the location is a little romote ,around 15-20 mins walk to main street,but room is very clear and beatuiful pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mustlovesand from Perth WA

Great quiet place with a beatiful view

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was located close to everything you need but far away enough where it was quiet. The view was amazing and the room itself was wonderful. The outside seating area was lovely. The only complaint was the bathroom was a bit dirty upon arrival. The shower was moldy and the tile flooring in the bathroom was moldy. The towels had some dirt on them as well as the toiletries that were provided. Other than that the hotel was great and comes highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lasmintin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fiona QLD from QLD

Friendliest Staff in Town

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Firstly I was pleasantly surprised by the permanent and professional reception office on site. The reception staff were happy, friendly and professional - an absolute asset to the property. The property is well set out in a gorgeous location, right next to a magnificent boardwalk along the foreshore. The room was clean and spacious. The only negative, was to not have a king size bed in the room. the property only had queen size beds. Other than that, i jwould highly recommend the property and I will be staying there again the next time I visit Airlie Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Townsville QLD, Australia

Personal service

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: View
Cons: Bathroom shower glass water stains
Location: Airlie beach
We were there only for one night but left behind a power plugged night light that we had brought with us for my 90year old mother to find her way at night . We forgot to remove it from the socket. I decided to judge the customer service aspect re whether someone would have tried to contact us re return of said item. It was not particularly expensive but one wonders what would have happened it had been important to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Sydney NSW, Australia

Thumbs up for Marina Shores!

Posted Jul 15, 2013
We had a very enjoyable stay indeed. The apartment was lovely, as was the view from it, and it was well positioned on the water next to the marina and close to Whitsunday boating trip bases etc. All up, a great location and very friendly, helpful staff as well. Highly recommended indeed!