Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé mais bruyant

Posted May 11, 2015
Tarif élevé par rapport à la prestation Nous avons entendu les camions toute la nuit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stafford

Basic motel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Basic motel close to the motorway and useful for a one night stay. Quiet with a reasonable restaurant. Large servings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Ideal stop over on long journey

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Easy to fing. Ideally located from the motorway. Clean. Comfortable. Friendly staff. Everything you need for an overnight stop off. Good restaurant
Location: Really convenient for motorway. Easy to find. Ideal for a one night stop over on long journey through France
Very impressed. Ideal for an overnight stop over. Good restaurant attached so we don't need to go looking for so where to eat. Very reasonable and value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wiltshire

port in a storm

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Handy for getting on and off motorway after and before a long drive.
Cons: Quality of reception, bedside lights that both worked and room lighting that was not either glaring or too dim. One teabag between two people???!
Location: Good access to motorway as a quick stop off
Receptionist (male) reeked of cigarette smoke - not a good start. Restaurant very plastic and "cold" - we would not choose to eat there. Room lighting very severe - huge wall light not controllable, whilst bedside light not working. Blackout blinds not as effective as older Campaniles. Tea-tray portions getting tighter. All in all, it provided a warm place to stop over and sleep in a comfy clean bed with en suite and that is it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ANNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JENNIFER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Campanile Saint Quentin

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has been refurbished, the rooms were really good for the price 72 Euros, this did not include breakfast. The bed was very comfortable, TV, Tea/Coffee available, extra pillows, bathroom really nice. All areas were very clean, there was a heater that you could control, when heater on the room was really cosy. Parking was right outside the rooms and was free of charge. You can eat in the hotel, but we did not, we crossed the road and there was an all you can eat chinese restaurant, 16 euros which was ok if you want to catch a quick bite. Travel wise it was a very good place to stop off, really easy to access from the A26. We were going to Epernay and the hotel was approx 1hr 1/12 from the Eurotunnel and then 1hr 45 from the hotel. Would definately stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Frileux d'abstenir

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil très chaleureux, un sourire ne coûte rien et j'en ai eu plusieurs. Restaurant et petit déjeuner correct. Dans la chambre, j'ai eu très froid, il y a un petit radiateur électrique et peu ou pas d'isolation, je l'ai mis au maximum mais j'ai eu très froid. En hivers, ça doit être horrible dans cette hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SUSANfrom Essex

Nice room

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, refurbished room. Clean, comfortable bed with good facilities and hotel in a good area for eating and supermarket shopping.