Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location for overnight stop on a long trip.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: don't know
Location: Near the Hyper market Auchan
Good quality room, would recommend to all travelers .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mick.Mazofrom Nottingham

convienient

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Brilliant location - close to everything

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time we have stayed at the hotel, and once again it did not fail to disappoint. Thanks very much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michaelfrom UK

Locked out of Hotel on Arrival !!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked on line and paid in advance. Advised arrival would be after midnight but accommodation locked. No auto check in advised, and no night porter available. Forced to abandon any chance of sleeping here but found adjoining hotel that had rooms so I paid for a room I could not use. Very unsatisfactory. On this experience I would not use this chain again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by franfrom beverley

great for a stopover

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and tidy, a little small but over all was ideal for a stop over. will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Dfrom Norfolk

Ideal location with Comfy Beds.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed three nights, Ideal stop over, very clean Hotel staff very helpful. Saint Quentin a good place to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy access for an overnight stay on route

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good and everything worked well. Comfortable bed, good bathroom, good food and helpful and friendly staff. Easy access from main routes and easy parking. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenny Bfrom Uk

Friendly welcome

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable beds but the large winter weight duvets were far too hot for a warm June night. Found two dirty tissues beside the wastepapaer bin. The shower had dirty drips down the walls at the open end and there were no visible means of keeping the basin plug up. We decided to give Campanile one last chance for dinner and the food was better than on our previous visit to a Campanile but the buffet a boring disappointment particularly compared with the delicious buffets we used to enjoy before they were 'improved'. Convenient location for the motorway and staff were lovely. We'd stay again but eat elsewhere.