Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from uk

Good overnight stop

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Rooms clean and comfy. On site restaurant nice and they opened breakfast for us early on Saturday. Would stay again overnight if I need to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael R. from Weymouth, UK

A good and positive example of Campanile hotels

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would not be long-standing users of Campanile hotels if we did not find them ideal for stop-overs en route. This is one of the "new generation" hotels with pleasant refurbished rooms and restaurant. The new beds are excellent - very comfortable. The flexible menus cater for all appetites. Le patron is friendly and attentive. We were aware of some vehicle noise from the roads nearby, but not excessive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really convenient, clean and comfortable. The only comment I have is that I was a bit cold so a spare blanket for the bed would have been welcome. Thanks. Rachel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Erin from UK

Good stopover hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Did what we needed it too - comfortable overnight stay on the way to our final destination at a cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Hampshire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David Lees from United Kingdom

Hotel and restaurant

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location near highway and very quiet, room clean. It was nice to be able to make tea/coffee in the room. Staff very friendly and price reasonable. Overall good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2013 by Jeremy F, Hotel Management
Nous sommes enchanté que vous ayez passé un moment agréable dans notre établissement et nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre commentaire sur ce site qui nous encourage à poursuivre l'améliotation de la qualité de nos services. Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau au sein de notre établissement. A bientôt, Jérémy F. Responsable hébergement
4 out of 5
Recommended
by STEVE from ENGLAND

Good Location

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location good, hotel value for money, food and drink expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by EFA from West Sussex, UK

Met usual Campanile expectations

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Same as every other Campanile. Cheap and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Chislehurst, Kent.

Ideal for overnight stay. Great restaurant.

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern, tasteful decor. On outskirts of town on commercial area. Great restaurant attached so no need to drive into town.