Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed for a pitstop

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Recommended for pitstop only when passing through France's Champagne region; hotel had its own bar, restaurant, rooms were very clean with wifi and lockup parking on CCTV was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warrington

good journey break/overnight stop

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: convenience & value for an overnight stay
Cons: noisy stairs , guests leaving early very clumpy ; a bit of underlay would help !
Location: great town centre for a stroll & something to eat .
good value , friendly staff , lovely typical French town centre a short stroll away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Florence

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We own a property in Ste Maxime so we often drive from the UK and stop off overnight on France. This is the first time we have visited St Quentin and it is a great place to spend a couple of days. I would definitely recommend Le Florence as it is so close to the town center. The staff are extremely helpful, the room had everything we needed, including a kettle and tea/coffee - a real rarity in France. It was very clean although a headboard would have been a nice addition. We availed ourselves of the buffet breakfast - good range of produce and value for money. There are some nice bars and restaurants in Ste Maxime for an evening meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeth from Paris

Excellent rapport qualité/prix.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très gentil et attentionné. Chambre supérieure à celle réservée sans supplément de prix. Salle de petit déjeuner agréable, petit déjeuner abondant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham

Stop over on ski trip

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: Main building need updating but it is very pleasant
Nice , clean hotel in middle of st quentin ,5 minute walk to the square with good restaurants. Easy access to autoroute .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc from Cardiff

Highly recommended!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay on the way to Switzerland or the south of France. Right in the center of a quiet French town. Staff were very friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. Parking on site. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sympa et agréable lors d'un passage à St Quentin

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
bel hotel surtout propre, parking fermé mais un peu juste vous n'aurez pas forcément une place...en même temps en plein centre ville on ne peut pas pousser les murs!! la chambre était nickel avec un petit plateau de bienvenue très sympa, un peu juste par-contre au niveau oreillers deux par personne seraient un plus! La salle de bain et toilettes tout aussi propre rien à dire... le petit dèj copieux et varié à souhait...à conseiller vu le rapport qualité-prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by veronique from veronique de dijon

excellent rapport qualité/prix:

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
enfin un hotel qui prend soin de ses clients: convient autant à une famille qu'un voyageur isolé charme d'un ancien hotel avec tout le confort "moderne", d'une propreté irréprochable,accueil sincère et chaleureux des propriétaires, petit déjeuner copieux et pas un prix prohébitif!!!!