Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheltenham

Stop over on ski trip

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: Main building need updating but it is very pleasant
Nice , clean hotel in middle of st quentin ,5 minute walk to the square with good restaurants. Easy access to autoroute .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marcigny

Que demander de plus?

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Hôtel très bien situé à deux pas du centre ville. Parking privatif. Chambre en accès libre à l'extérieur style motel d'une propreté irréprochable. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié et le personnel est agréable et serviable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean-Guillaumefrom Wasquehal

Idéalement placé

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel parait vieillot de l'extérieur mais est entièrement rénové à l'intérieur. A part ça, RAS nous sommes satisfaits de notre séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Lagarde pareol

Hotel tres satisfaisant et prix raisonable

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une chambre tres propre et une salle de bein nickel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good Value for money

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: It was very central with good restaurants near by
Cons: It is an old building but they have made many inprovements
Location: Right in the middle ofthe city
We found this hotel to be one of the best value for money hotels for this area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andy and Flossfrom New Zealand

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel le Florence. An older style pub but great staff and a wonderful breakfast. Really friendly and helpful young receptionist who booked a nearby restaurant for dinner for us and it was a pleasure to stay here. Small room and bathroom but quite adequate. No lift so good exercise as well! There is a main square just up from the hotel which is also worth a visit as are the tiny streets off it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juniperjfrom Northampton

Great value and improving too.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our second stay here - ideal location for a stopover, only couple of hours from Dunkerque or Calais. We stopped on way to Alps. We had an extra bed this time so the children didn't have to share, still plenty of space for the four of us and my youngest loved having a double to himself. Hotel seemed to have joined the quality chain which we have also used in the past. Great value, excellent location for walking into town for evening meal, good breakfast, friendly staff, what more can you say. Some improvements being made to hotel, just hope it keeps its' quirky charm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JK Rogersfrom Glossop

Excellent value

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable hotel for an over-night stay. Situated near the centre and within travelling distance of Calais. Excellent breakfast and very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Travelling Manfrom London

All good

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect stop-over / short stay