Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Rheinhessen

Als Zwischenhalt bewährt

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Erreichbarkeit hervorragend. Die Stadt kann ziemlich eng werden, gerade wenn es in die Altstadt geht. Da ist das doch sehr wertvoll.
Cons: Wüsste ich jetzt nicht.
Location: Laon lebt von der historischen Bausubstanz -- und das heißt nicht nur von der gotischen Kathedrale.
Liegt gut an einer Ausfallstraße, d. h. gut zu finden und gut wegzukommen -- außerdem gibt es einen Supermarkt in fußläufiger Entfernung. Wer hinreichend gut zu Fuß ist, kann auch das Auto stehen lassen, um sich die Stadt anzuschauen. Wer sich anschaut, was Première Classe als Hotelkette verspricht, kann nicht enttäuscht sein. Es ist eben ein günstiges Format mit allem Nötigen und nichts Überflüssigem. Hätte ich früher gewusst, dass es diese Kette gibt, hätte ich auch öfter Urlaub in Frankreich gemacht. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist eben unschlagbar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Hôtel bien situé et assez calme dans l'ensemble

Posted May 20, 2015
Bon séjour durant ces 2 jours hormi un individu qui est venu regarder a ma fenêtre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guise

manque de communication entre le personnel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: ce que j ai pas aimer il n y avait pas de lumière dans la chambre juste de la lumière dans la douche
Cons: rester a l écoute du client
un hôtel qui tire l argent avant de voire les occupant de la chambre . je devais payer en espèce et quand je me suis présenté pour payer à 8 h 30 il avais déjà retiré sur la carte bancaire alors que la réservation était jusque 12 h
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alice from rennes

DECU

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Très dessus par rapport aux oreillers tachés de sang et des couvertures avec de la poussière.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie-Christine from Compiegne

Excellent accueil

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très bien situé, calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for A26 accessibility

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room rather cold & difficult to keep warm overnight as draught came under the door & round window frame. To be fair, it was a very cold night. Very basic room, but this was reflected in the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Vlaanderen

Goedkoop

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
goedkoopste hotel in Laon. Goed genoeg om te slapen en het ontbijt is ook goed qua prijs-kwaliteit verhouding aan 5 euro/persoon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BON POUR UN WEEK END

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
SALLE DE BAIN UN PEUT VETUSTE DOMMAGE !