Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Nafs Hotel is a wonderful hotel in this small town. I love it and definitely will recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

zeer vriendelijk ontvangst

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Moderne inrichting, goede box spring. Zeer vriendelijk personeel.
Location: Aan de boulevard, lekker rustig.
We werden allervriendelijkst ontvangen. We hadden een zeer mooie kamer met moderne inrichting. Het hotel heeft een luxueuze uitstraling. Uitzicht op zee. We konden prima fietsen huren en hebben een tochtje van 25km gemaakt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super beach-front stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay in a convenient part of town and right on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ELISAVET KONSTANTINA from Athens

Βoutique hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Beautifoul hotel with many amenities. Front rooms have spectacular view of the sea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel in a great location

Posted May 5, 2014
Hotel design and rooms decor are very nice, the hotel is located right on the shore promenade. Rooms which are facing the main street are noisy and we had to sleep with the window closed (very good sound proofing though!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Räumlichkeit, Größe, Ausstattung und Lage.
Cons: Mehrere Sorten Käse beim Frühstück
Location: Lage ist gut, man kann nach Korinth, Delfi, Peloponnes
4 Tage in Nafpaktos, von dort aus haben wir Ausflüge veranstaltet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sehr gepflegtes Ambiente

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr angenehm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

très satisfaisant

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit dans cet hôtel ,Naupacte n'étant qu'une étape de notre voyage . Nous avons été très satisfaits de notre choix. Nous recommandons volontiers cet hôtel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Excellent Value

Posted May 7, 2012
Pros: The room was very modern and was very comfortable
Location: Nafpaktos is a great town, the hotel is located 5 mins walk from the old town, with lots of bars, restaurants and historic sights.
A great hotel, located right near the beach, great room and balcony, and at a budget price.