Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Pleasant hotel, very good location.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Pool, my room's terrace, location; good wifi connection, pleasant decor.
Cons: Room servicing was a big disappointment-only weekly, no rubbish collection or new supplies. Shower access was narrow, rather sharp! No in-room safes.
Location: Easy access to museums, restaurants, markets. Close to bus station for travel around Aix.
Overall, a very good experience. The hotel's location, the pool, and my room's terrace were all great assets. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Béziers

tres aimable à l'accueil

Posted May 31, 2015
l'hotel est trés bien situé , dans un quartier calme . propre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Aix en Provence ist ein schönes Städtchen Leider ist das von und ausgesuchtes Hotel Ein kompletter Reinfall Es ist verwohnt Unsauber Preis Leistung stimmt gar nicht Leider Nicht empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Al from Canada

Pleasant stay.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent and located very close to centre. Rooms was a little cozy but comfortable enough for two. Room and hotel were also very clean. Pool is available for use although no exercise room provided. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Hanna at front reception was always a pleasure to speak with and very helpful. She always greeted with a warm smile and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. Her advice and tips also helped with our day trip to Marseille. Thanks to Hanna and staff for a pleasant stay. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TAE HOON from 서울

별장 같은 호텔

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
전쳬적으로 분위기 및 시설 만족하고요 위치가 다소 깊숙이 들어가나 주위 조용한 분위기 시설등 만족 할 만 합니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Je reviendrais

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bien passé. Comme d'habitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by uday from London

A good hotel very well positioned

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a short walk from the centre of Aix. It has an underground car park which was very convenient and cheap.The neighbourhood is residential and very quiet The hotel looks very modern but the room we had felt like something from the seventies - it was clean and comfortable but looked dated We had a good size bed and a sofa bed. There is a small kitchenette facility which was great The wi fi was dreadful - hard to connect and every time we did it dropped The staff were very friendly and helpful It is a good place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels