Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
街のはずれにありますが、小さな街なのでどこに行くにも問題なし。スタッフも明るくて親切、朝食も2タイプ、あまり食べたくない朝にも、便利です。テラスからの眺めが良いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LACHAUD GARANDfrom RIANS

à recommander

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit hôtel très sympa en plein centre d'Aix. Bon rapport qualité prix. Le bémol (la dimension de la douche) 70X70 c'est un peu juste.... Literie très confortable pour cet hôtel calme. Deux prix pour les petits déjeuners bonne formule pour ceux qui ne mangent pas beaucoup le matin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom Paris

Bien agréable

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vraiment très bien pour 2 étoiles, et pour le prix. Superbement situé,à 2 pas du piétonnier ( c'est mieux ) et grand parking des Cardeurs à 2 minutes. Chambres bien rénovées.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberlyfrom Orlando, Florida

Great price and location!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the perfect hotel location to explore Aix-en- Provence. We were able to park our car for less than 10 euro a day when we arrived at 11:00 a.m. The staff were helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations. The only reason I gave 4 stars for comfort is because of the double bed and there was some noise on the street around 2:00 a.m. We will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keithfrom Melton Mowbray

V good

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, Very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christophefrom Lambersart

bonne pioche

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil dans ce petit hôtel du centre ville d'Aix. TB à tous les niveaux excepté la sdb qui présentait des traces d'humidité sur les murs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Idéalement situé - personnel et prestations parfai

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: RAS
Location: Proximité immédiate du Vieux Aix + Visite de Salon de Provence
Situé à proximité immédiate du vieux Aix, cet établissement offre des prestations de très bon niveau. Silencieux, son personnel est par ailleurs de la plus grande amabilité. Au bilan, un séjour au succès garanti dans la meilleure des ambiances et pour un prix raisonnable. A recommander sans réserve. BC