Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from lyon

Bon Rapport qté / prix

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: le calme
Cons: largeur des lits
En W.E ; Calme Piscine bien, mais à renover Des lits + large seraient les bienvenus pour un 4 étoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
tres bien j'y decent souvent mais ce n'est pas un 4* confortable meme si lobby, bar et salle a manger sont un peu tristes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilbert from BORDEAUX

A noter sur le carnet bonnes adresses.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivés le 14.03 au soir jusqu'au mercredi 18.03 au matin. Nous avons mangé tous les soirs au restaurant de l'hôtel. Très bonne qualité des produits, personnel accueillant et très aimable. Nous avions une grande chambre, salle de bain attenante et WC séparé Bonne qualité de literie et super propreté. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel placé à 5 ou 6 kms du centre ville d'aix, heureusement situé en dehors de la circulation intense d'AIX.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francis from marseille

A eviter

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel à éviter, restaurant indigne, eau de la douche marron,hôtel qui a besoin en tout urgence de se renover
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in the business park

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: right next door to my company. great service from all staff
Cons: breakfast - the choice is fantastic but the only day the hot food was hot was when it was made to order at the weekend.
Highly recommend this hotel if you are on business in the area or want a quieter spot out of town for your holiday hotel! The restaurant services delicious food,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stéphan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels