Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

アクサンプロバンス滞在

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3日間滞在したが、部屋の掃除、シーツ・タオル類の交換など、要求しないといずれも してくれない。立地の良さは捨てがたい。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, good price, room needs update

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location. Only 5-10 minutes from the city highlights. Wifi worked well. Small kitchenette was handy with fridge and microwave.
Cons: Shower runs out of hot water. No holder for the hose so very inconvenient. Sofa bed reeks, cover with extra towels.
Location: Bus station, grocery store, central shopping district, restos, bars, cours Mirabeau.
Very convenient location, close enough that you can walk to many of the things you need. Minimum stay is four nights. Paid $360 all in for studio apt. Room condition was most disappointing. Sofa smells. Shower not easy to use, ran out of hot water. Hose holder missing. Tv volume stops working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunfrom Singapore

Fantastic location with Baisc room

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is need the bus station and 5 minutes walk from the town centre. The information provided by the hotel allowed me to find and check into the hotel easily. Basic room with basic amenities. However there was no fan in the room so it can be quite hot at night. House keeping is done once a week but that is not a problem for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Emplacement parfait

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
un appart hôtel très bien situé. Le studio pour 4 personnes est spacieux mais la vaisselle fournie un peu insuffisante et le canapé mériterait d'être changé. L'accueil est agréable. Bon rapport qualité prix.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suefrom Aix en provence

Worst service ever

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
After confirming the stay the day before they failed to give me the code to enter the building, also failed to answer any of the numbers on the outside of the building. They also didnt respond to any messages I had left. Very bad customer service, and after advising hotels.com, Sophie at the hotel denied not giving me the code. I definetly would NOT reccomend them at all, terrible way to treat customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgesfrom Jura

Propreté des sols limite.

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vaisselle pas"nette", et hall du 1er étage sale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anthonyfrom mâcon

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil. En arrivant j'avais un volet coincé, on m'a changé de chambre de suite sans faire de difficultés. Bon emplacement dans la ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det central hotelläget var en stor fördel.