Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annie from Washington DC

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
It was a lovely and friendly hotel. Comfortable and clean. The only downside was the breakfast was very expensive and an extra and wasn't very good. Otherwise it was a fabulous stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronald from edam

vergane glorie

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
matig personeel , ontbijt rommelig , geen schone tafels , Diner : kwaliteit en bediening teleurstellend. Hotel biedt geen value for money.
2 out of 5
by Papa

hotel decevant

Posted Jul 30, 2013
35 degre dehors...chambre au dessous des toits avec un enfant de un an Temperature interieur equivalente,odeur de renfermer... Ne vaut pas son prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurent from LYON

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
très bien ras a dire espace piscine grandiose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old World Charm

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels
Basic French old world hotel. Spa was ok. Decoration is very dated but consistent throughout the hotel. Bed was comfortable and the room was nice and cool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by colombet

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels
nous y etions deja allé il y a 6 ans, de bons souvenirs de ce sejour d'une apres midi + 1 nuit c'est donc en toute confiance que nous avons decidé de retourner dans ce 3 etoiles ... accueil agreable et souriant, hotel facile a trouver depuis le centre ville car bien indiqué parking gratuit en face e l'hotel ou dans un garage sous l'hotel à 9€ sans ne rien demander l'hotesse nous annonce nous avoir surclassé, bien contents jusqu'au moment de rentrer dans une chambre minuscule aux meubles sombres le tout tres gloques alors elle nous précise pouvoir nous faire 50% sur le supplément si on opte pour une chambre superieure. banco pour une chambre plus spacieuse. propreté rien a redire mais l'hotel entier a besoin d'un rafraichissement, les meubles sont vieillots, la lumiere du couloir ne fonctionne pas et surprise finale au centre de soin : peignoirs et chaussons en location, couloirs et salle non chauffés et frisquet car porte ouverte donnant sur leur jardin enneigé, piscine non chauffée, jacuzzi en reparation et sauna sans cuillere ni seau pour refaire de la vapeur, aucune personne pour nous accueillir dans ce complexe ni pour les massages. bref, un hotel aux 3 etoiles injustifiées. seul point positif une literie agreable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Prof. Schütz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Maybe had its day, but no longer

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels
Sadly, the service at Le Manoir was cold and indifferent. Most upsetting though, they claim they have a functional spa (our primary reason for booking after two days of hiking in the mountains) when they really have nothing more than a swimming pool. The jacuzzi is empty, and more than half the jets in the pool they say are there to replace the jacuzzi are not working. Eight people arrived at the "spa" on Sunday afternoon to discover they'd turned off the hamman, the sauna, and the jets in the pool. I called reception but got no answer, and when we finally found someone to ask, she told us they close the services at 12 noon, even though the day before they'd said the spa would be available free of charge over the entire weekend. Then she said I could pay to have the hammam switched on, and when I told her she'd promised in advance they'd be "offert" and working over the weekend, she finally turned on the hammam. This in addition to offering no products and no spa services, even while advertising massages.