Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming boutique hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The customer service was top notch. The interior design of the hotel and the attention to detail were very impressive.
Cons: Air conditioning in the rooms was only one unit by the door, which struggled to keep the temperature down given the large room size.
I stayed here for 2 nights in July whilst preparing to ride in the Etape du Tour cycle event in the Alps nearby. The hotel was wonderful and a great surprise. The staff were exceptional and nothing seemed too much trouble. For example, on the Sunday morning, they started early to serve a few of us breakfast at 5am due to our early start, despite the fact that they don't usually do breakfast until 8am on weekends. The room was very luxurious and contained the latest technology, a huge bathroom and plenty of goodies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aurelien from Rouen

Pas de mots!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
De retour du Resto .... Petit chocolat sur l'oreiller avec télé allumée sur radio calme. Magnifique chambre avec énorme douche. Et un petit déjeuner royal !!!! Juste une merveille et un professionnalisme comme on trouve rarement....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHRISTOPHE from Paris

Séjour reposant !!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour Accueil, qualité des chambres , petits déjs très agréables Une localisation idéale L équipe est a remercier fortement 3 eme séjour et loin d être le dernier Merci à cette équipe qui sait ce que accueillir veut dire !! Bravo a eux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sophie from Nancy

Très bonnes prestations

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
J'ai été surclassée pour une Suite Deluxe située dans l'établissement principal. Décoration magnifique, sans aucune faute de goût. La qualité des prestation est de haut niveau. Je le conseille surtout pour un week end en amoureux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by georges from Evian-lesBains

Très bien

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Agréable hôtel et service professionnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wow very nice!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great location. And loved bowfinger brassarie!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In Historic Center the room had 5 star amenities !

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location good if you wish to be in Historical Center & Rooms are modern & clean.
Cons: Air condition right over the bed was too cool and w/o it, too hot. Tell people about the car situation of entrance blocked/code needed.
Location: Many historical sites within walking distance. Cute little train drives around the sites.
We loved the room and I found the husband and wife owners a very nice couple. GPS said address not accessible by car so I knew Historical Center. Huge round cylinders blocked car. Walked 3-4 blocks to hotel and got a code but not told that car had to be right in front of access as I tried code many times. Had to go back to be told this. Keep in mind we drove some 9 hours from Italia & were very tired & cranky. Needed to empty luggage & they take car away(25Euro parking overnight). We were told we ordered a Junior Suite & needed to go to another location. I don't remember ordering a JS and after looked at my conf sheet and saw a Deluxe Double Room but they also have a JS category. They wanted to wheel our luggage and my wife since we have wheels likes us to do it and it has nothing to do with tipping. We had a bit of a confrontation with this. I think a hotel should just say "OK, you want to do it yourself is fine". Location was some 3-4 blocks away & JS with a living room was not necessary as we just wanted to sleep. If we had stayed in the actual hotel location in the Deluxe Double we would have enjoyed our stay more. Good thing we didn't want to use our car as I would have hated to ask them to get it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah from États-unis

Enchantant

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Cet hotel est un des plus beaux que j'ai jamais vu. La propriétaire a dessiné toutes les chambres d'une façon très créatrice. Les couleurs, le décor , étaient uniques et artistiques. Je recommande cet hôtel à tous qui veulent une expérience magique , confortable et unique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marléa from suisse

Exceptionnel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel design jusque dans les petits détails et service de haute qualité. Propriétaire et personnel d'une grande gentillesse, prévenant et faisant preuve d'un grand professionnalisme. Séjour en famille impeccable. A recommander sans modération!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels