Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Quite Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
I travel with my family and they enjoy the hotel facilities. However if you want the city or cinema Ajman city centre is near by, also there are many restaurants along Ajman corniche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOZSEF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Crawley

Great stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived early (7.00 am) on 1st day and offered immediate check-in to room for only a small supplement - much appreciated after a 14.5 hours flight from Australia. Room very comfortable and well appointed with extensive range of facilities. All staff helpful and extremely polite. Good range of eating options in hotel and its grounds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Små rum - ingen speciell frukost.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket små rum. Frukosten inget extra. Dock mycket trevlig service från personalen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hall, MD USA

Pleasant beach

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Great vista and beach.
Cons: Some restaurant with more reasonable prices.
Location: Not far from Dubai
In an area where it's hard to get away from the ports or public beaches this location is a little oasis. We had an early morning flight our of Dubai International airport and could enjoy the beach the previous afternoon and still get up early and make the airport. In rush hour, however, it takes 1.5 hours. We felt that the hotel restaurants were exceptionally high in their food prices and enjoyed driving down the road and having an informal excellent dinner at a beach restaurant which, while much less formal, at least let us feel like I was in the UAE>
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEOWOO from Seoul, Korea

Good but far from Dubai and Sharzha

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good for resort! Bad for biz at Sharzha
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gitte from Holstebro

Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Super service og fine forhold. Personalet 100 %
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Magnus from Helsingborg

Kempinski at his best

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel with an excellent service, very good breakfast, white beach and nice garden. We enjoyed the stay very much.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dårlig og uvenlig ledelse

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Service var ikke god fra receptionspersonale, men rengøringsfolk var meget venlige. Mange regler i forhold til gæster, hvilket var irriterende
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kempinski

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very good service and a beautiful beach. Quite far from Dubai but the shuttle services is good.