Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Quite Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
I travel with my family and they enjoy the hotel facilities. However if you want the city or cinema Ajman city centre is near by, also there are many restaurants along Ajman corniche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Hall, MD USA

Pleasant beach

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Great vista and beach.
Cons: Some restaurant with more reasonable prices.
Location: Not far from Dubai
In an area where it's hard to get away from the ports or public beaches this location is a little oasis. We had an early morning flight our of Dubai International airport and could enjoy the beach the previous afternoon and still get up early and make the airport. In rush hour, however, it takes 1.5 hours. We felt that the hotel restaurants were exceptionally high in their food prices and enjoyed driving down the road and having an informal excellent dinner at a beach restaurant which, while much less formal, at least let us feel like I was in the UAE>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gittefrom Holstebro

Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super service og fine forhold. Personalet 100 %
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Magnusfrom Helsingborg

Kempinski at his best

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel with an excellent service, very good breakfast, white beach and nice garden. We enjoyed the stay very much.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dårlig og uvenlig ledelse

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Service var ikke god fra receptionspersonale, men rengøringsfolk var meget venlige. Mange regler i forhold til gæster, hvilket var irriterende
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kempinski

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good service and a beautiful beach. Quite far from Dubai but the shuttle services is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Strandlage

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr schőnes 5*-Hotel direkt am sehr schőnen Strand, leider etwas außerhalb von Dubai...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom West Sussex

Ideal transit stopover

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
As a stopover between two long flights this was a very good stay particularly if you want to avoid the hustle and bustle of Dubai. Very good pool and excellent beach with plenty of loungers etc. Food in hotel very good quality although prices on the high side. Disappointing that the only breakfast available was a substantial buffet; nothing else. Check in efficient but room not available until over half an hour after advertised check in time. K lounge facilities very good with excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, amazing beach, bad neighborhood

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
good room, what makes it great is the beach and the cleanliness. the neighborhood is awful, and i wouldn't recommend this hotel if you wanna go to Dubai on a daily basis, it will take you 2 hours because of the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirsi Hamalainen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com