Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by k from M

Comfortable stay in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The water needs to be treated and improved. V poor quality of water
3 out of 5
by MP from Boston, MA

No hot water :(

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The hotel lobby and rooms are in excellent condition.
Location: Too far from Ajmer city and Pushkar, so we needed to rent a chauffeured car during our stay at Comfort Inn.
We were at Comfort Inn & Suites in Ajmer for 3 days and didn't have any hot water in the en-suite bath. The hotel staff were desperately trying to help us, but in spite of all their efforts, we still didn't get any hot water in the bathroom. The staff did bring a bucket of hot water to our room. The water was so hot that I ended up burning my skin. :(
2 out of 5
by lawyer from gurgaon

Slow staff

Posted Feb 3, 2014
More like a guest house @ this tariff it is just not worth it untrained or badly trained staff make you wonder why does the guest house across the road not have a website.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashutosh from Faridabad

Nice Property but the staff not well trained

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms, the general ambience.
Cons: Front office, maintenance..........
Location: about 15 Kilometres outside the Ajmer city on the National Highway. However, one can reach the city in 15-20 minutes by car.
It was the Christmas-New Year week. The hotel apparently had got about 90% occupancy and the staff just could not handle it. The hotel was under-staffed and was prepared for an occupancy of something like 30-40%. Hence, from the housekeeping to front office to restaurant - everyone was kind of panicking. Its a nice little property. However, the maintenance is not very good. Toilet seats are coming off, water leaks out of the shower cubicles, carpets are dirty, etc..........thus, it may not remain good for too long if proper attention is not given to details. However, to sum up, I would say that its a good property, not very far from Ajmer city, the food in the restaurant is above average and the rooms are well designed. Front office staff could be more courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chetan from Mumbai

Good small hotel close to Ajmer and Pushkar

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Good staff and well maintained hotel
Cons: There is scope of improvement in quality of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Varun from Chandigarh

nice stay...on the expressway!

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
shifted from a 4 star in jaipur so felt a little let down, no lobby, dining area expensive. however room good, service excellent - we got the sheet changed when baby dirtied it, got a replacement for the kettle. Internet fast. only thing is I will rate it as a 3 star property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Good hotel to stay at the stated price; nice hotel with nice staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by manaty from Leeds

Very disappointed with the personnel

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was good and the hotel itself was nice. The personnel at the reception desk was not very helpful and accused our children of breaking a pool cue however that was not the case. The restaurant had insufficient staff to cater for all the guests there however some that were there, were very helpful. At breakfast there was barely any choice of cereals, bread and fruit. Overall, not very pleased with hospitality of some hotel staff but otherwise, not a bad place to stay for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was amazingly awesome