Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい立地条件

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
安くて、駅からも近く、寝るだけなら最適なホテルだと思います。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

交通方便

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4/10下午的櫃檯阿姨人非常親切!!地理位置很方便,雖然是吸煙房,但房間沒有煙味,不過棉被跟枕頭卻有煙味...這讓人很在意,忍不住會猜想是不是沒有更換?(理論上棉被洗過應該是沒有菸味的)這次去日本入住三次(check in&check out三次),有兩次剛進房間就看到地板有頭髮,讓人覺得不太整潔,另外除了第一次有附兩個茶杯,後面兩次都只有附一個.床比較小,如果是兩個女生一起睡,大概就佔滿整張床了,雙人分攤房價來說價位算很親切,體型大一些的兩人一起住宿,床可能會太小,房價一個人住算比較偏高,如果我只有一個人可能會選擇其他旅館.寄物櫃是12小時計費一次,這次發生一個狀況,明明不到三個時段,卻必須投幣四個時段的金額,(4/11 am10:00~4/12 pm21:00),4/12向晚班櫃檯人員反應,櫃檯人員表示,照我們的說法,收費是時間是三個時段沒錯,但時間都是我們自己說的,置物櫃怎麼計費就怎麼收錢,就算我們可以出示購買車票的時間照片也一樣,完全沒有打算幫忙處理這個問題,這件事讓人覺得那位服務人員態度很糟糕.除此之外,旁邊的店家及卡啦ok晚上可能會有點吵(雖然對我來說那完全不是問題),如果對於聲音敏感的人則不推薦住宿.房間有冰箱及微波爐非常方便,爐子則是因為沒有廚具而沒機會使用到
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
It's one of the cheapest hotels in Akihabara and is very close to the station, but there's no bag check (just coin lockers near the entrance) and no elevator. They are, however, fairly flexible on early check-in. Next door there are a couple of bars that play loud anison late into the night.
3 out of 5
by yamfrom 和歌山県

こんなものと割り切ればGOOD!

Posted Aug 29, 2012
Pros: 宿泊料金(通常料金ならNG)
Cons: 洗浄便座でなかった。
Location: 秋葉原電気街などが近くにあり,また駅からも近いため便利です。
便座がシャワー洗浄ではないのはNG 部屋の照明が調光できないのはNG(ON・OFFのみ) 冷蔵庫内部の霜が大量に付いているため余り冷えない。 料金については予約のタイミングなどで安く泊まれる事もあるようです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Marc R.

bien situado pero un mal hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
La sensación que me dio es que no es un hotel sino un motel de esos de carretera y de los malos... No tiene ascensor y las escaleras son exteriores, con el calor o frío que hace allí. La habitación es minúscula, exageradamente pequeña. El frigorífico y el microondas está apilado en la mesita de noche. Mobiliario sucio y el suelo estaba pegajoso. ¡qué asco! Las vistas de las habitaciones dan a un muro, a unos 30cm de distancia. El hotel está justo enfrente de las vías del tren (Yamanote, etc) y bueno, pasan varios trenes por minuto de las diferentes líneas de la JR. Es decir, escuchas un ruido constante del ir y venir de los trenes. No aconsejo a nadie este hotel. Por suerte solo iba para las dos últ. noches antes de volver de Japón.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Small but close to station

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Recommendable for people who don't want to stay long in the hotel, but want cheap and comfortable sleep. Is located very close to the station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jamesfrom Los Angeles, CA, USA

Lousy atmosphere, strange vibe

Posted Apr 11, 2012
First problem was finding it, it's down an alley. Second, arrived at 6 AM but couldn't get in until 3 PM. Third, language barrier -- desk staff tried to help but no English at all. Fourth, room not clean enough; very cramped; also, one small pillow; couldn't figure out how to operate the heater. Pretty miserable. Advantages: location is very near train station and electric town; high-speed internet cable worked right away; fridge & microwave in room; good shower pressure & hot water. But overall, I don't think this is a good enough hotel for expedia to offer. I would have paid more for something more standardized.