Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charliefrom California.

Perfect get away

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an amazing little hotel in a quaint little town. I would definitely stay again and can't say enough about the hospitality of the staff. Breakfast was excellent and the room was very comfortable. I will definitely be coming back to the Goerres hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johanfrom Hilversum

Prima locatie en top service

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
prima hotel net naast de snelweg. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Mkt mysigt litet hotell m bra service

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hur mysigt som helst men vi hade bokat handikapp rum eftersom jag sitter i rullstol. Kan väl inte säga att det var handikapp anpassat precis, toletten var inte anpassad och det är ju den som man vill ska funka. Nu har jag varit med ett tag så man löser det mesta iaf - tex med ute möbel i duschen....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Lancashire

Very pleasant

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
All that was expected for an overnight stay, the hotel is very comfortable with excellent service in a very pretty setting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2013
Staying in a comfort room, we found it very spacious and extremely comfortable with a full sized sofa to relax in front of the TV. There was also a small kitchen with fridge, 2 electric rings and a sink though we did have to ask for some pots and pans which were provided wilingly. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast was excellent - plenty to eat with plenty of choice. On each landing there was a refrigerated cabinet containing complimentary beer, water and soft drinks There was also complimentary coffee and tea in the foyer. The hotel was very conveniently situated - close to the town centre and railway station. There was some traffic noise when the windows were open but nothing too detrimental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Kolham

dichtbij de Floriade

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Het is een geweldig hotel zeer modern en nieuw met allerlei aktiviteiten. En dicht bij het Floriadeterrein waarvoor ze ook arrangementen hebben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lynge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hørsholm

Super kvalitet til menneskepriser

Posted Mar 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
Dette lille fine hotel fortjener ros. Her er meget hyggeligt og servicen er nærværende og helt i top. E fornøjelse at sidde i den hyggelige restaurant ud til den lille kanal og få serveret sublim mad til menneskepriser. Fred og ro til at arbejde og et trådløst hurtigt net der virker uden dikkedarer, koder m.m. Godt gået hele vejen igennem og til en meget rimelig pris.