Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

We had a great time, nice place to go with kids.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
nice place to go with kids. It's close to all the nice places around. The suite is equipped with everything. Pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean, Quiet, Scenic View Apartment

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Very enjoyable & relax staying at 7Stones. Quiet & Peaceful stay! Cool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Po Mingfrom Hong Kong

wonderful for family and two couple.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful service apartment. Poolside and near the beach. Two room with own toilet. High private and best fir two couple. My friend rent a apartment in 7 stones suite,They like our one more than there, although is it smaller. Price is very very attractive too..Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Australia

Perfect on all levels

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic staff, accommodation & location, will hopefully one day return to 7Stones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Boracay

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's like an apartment so big and spacious if u just want to stay in a lot, it's not on white beach side so have to walk about 15 min to d mall and the center but was very relaxing to come back to
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 豆豆from 中国

已经是第二次入住了,非常棒的体验,下回去还住哪里

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
已经是第二次入住了,非常棒的体验,下回去还住哪里
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapire

Boracay 7 stone apartment.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
It was a wonderful experience including the stay . We enjoyed our stay at 7 stones. The owners of the hotel were very thoughtful . There was a supply of even oil, salt and pepper in the apartment. The swimming pool was clean . The staff were friendly specially the receptionist during our stay from 9/7/14 to 13/7 . The only problem was the mosquito .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite at a quiet side of the island

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Quiet, and full service apartment.
Cons: Shared wifi between the hotel and the apartments owned by other people.
Apart from the malfunctioned jacuzzi, everything was top. Only downside was that I couldn't get wifi at the lobby and while chilling at the beach. Other than that, lovely place to relax and escape to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by teddyfrom 한국

해변 바로 앞에 직원들은 매우 친절. 내부인테리어, 야외 수영장 등 어디 하나 후회없음

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: 실외 수영장, 내부 인테리어, 편리한 시설(에어컨, 티비, 식당), 가까운 해변 등등
Location: 디몰에서 매우 가까움 걸어서 5분거리 트라이시클 이용하지 마시길 디몰에서 오는 길에 보라카이 사람들 사는 풍경도 볼수 있어서 좋았음
매우 즐거운 여행이 되었음. 세븐스톤즈 아파트에 였는데 스위트보다 비싸서 첨엔 망설임 하지만 주방이 있고 실외수영장 바로 앞에 테라스 등 매우 만족함