Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ching-Chih from Taiwan

房間差 服務也差

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
房間昏暗且房間有霉味 打掃房間也沒有補充沐浴乳,洗髮精,牙刷和水 我們是去長灘島結果服務人員告訴我們海灘毛巾只能一房借一條而且要11點過後才可以借
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
it was terrible. we are so hunger they can't even let us eat lunch because it was all booked by hoopers. it was rediculous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Perth

Over priced & small room

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was quite over priced for what we received. The service was friendly, however the room was very small, we booked because it had a balcony, something we enjoy using, we double checked that it had a balcony when checking in & they confirmed yes. When we got to our room our first impressions weren't great unfortunately, very poky bed area, bathroom & air con are both out dated, then when I went to open the door i was disappointed it was a very narrow clothes drying terrace that u can only just stand on not a balcony in my eyes so I believe that it should not be promoted as one. It did include free wifi in the room, however because the room wasn't that appealing we didn't spend much time in there. The breakfast was very basis with not much to choose from. This hotel lacked any kind of vibe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

비추. 다음엔 다른 좋은 호텔 갈래요.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: 없음
3박 하면서 에어컨 때문에 어찌나 씨름을 했는지 방을 바꿨는데 5분이면 시원해진다는 에어컨이 한시간이 지나도... 고장인것 같다고해도, 오지를 않고.. 1시간반을 끙끙대다가 땀에 샤워하고 방을 바꿨는데, 거기서도 에어컨이 중간에 푹푹꺼져서 2번을 사람 불렀네요. 조식도 진짜 별로고(추가를 왜 했을까 후회..), 청소해달라고 안해놓으면 하루종일 외출해서 있어도 청소를 안해주네요. 심지어 수건도 안주려함... 스테이션 3에 있어서 번화가와도 거리가 있고, 가격이 매우 저렴하지도 않고 전체적으로 호텔도 올드한 느낌이라, 다음에 보라카이를 가게된다면 다른 호텔로 가겠습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ahmed alqahtani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Albert Eufemio Velasco from Philippines

Very good and excellent service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
Would like to thank to all the staff from reception area all gsa, housekeeping dept., f&b staff sorry i forgot all your name thank you very much for all na surprised ako senyo during my birthday last june 12 great experience , buffet breakfast and dinner buffet panalo masasarap ang food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mann29 from Norge

Helt greit hotell, dårlig frokost

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels
Rommene var som forventet, helt greie. Beliggenheten er også grei den, med tanke på at andre hoteller er mye dyrere dersom man vil bo nærmere D'mall eller station 1. Det tar bare 10 min. å gå til D'mall. Frokosten er grusom og vi spiste ikke mer enn første morgenen på dette hotellet (Vanlig hvitt "luftbrød" med gulgrønn eggerøre, "spam", ris og andre rester fra gårsdagens middagsbuffet...). Det er kun wifi i lobbyen/restauranten.
1 out of 5
by didier

Poor facilities , Poor service, Huge Price.

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Had booked the "Presidential Suite" for 4 days. The hotel is very poorly kept, the staff cluless. The room was your regular motel type room with outdated beaten up furniture. Absolutely nothing special about, the AC did not work for two days. The breakfast is the cheapest stuff you can get in a 2 star hotel. They still charge 250 USD a night which is a big price for the Phillipines. Stay away. Unless you expect 2 star service and property...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy from Sheffield

Nice beach front hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
The location was great. The rooms were nice. The maid was lazy. Room not clean. Advertised internet but none. Common areas dirty. Could be a great hotel If it was run better!
3 out of 5
by Jackie from Sydney

Over priced

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Paid 100usd. 70 usd would be fair. Dark dingy room