Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nawaf from Alhashash

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms no Double Bed which is not nice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melinda from singapore

crown regency convention centre

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got transferred to convention center instead and is a much better hotel. PRINCE resort is on renovation and the hotel looks very old, gd to book now as u get free upgrade to convention center under crown regency too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Walter from Sydney NSW, Australia

Horribel Stay at Crown Regency Hotel Boracay

Posted Feb 23, 2013
Pros: the convenience store at the basement
Cons: far from the beach, you have to cross the main highway on foot and walk a long way to the beach.
Location: not good.
the guard at the lobby was extremely rude. he stopped me from entering the hotel because i have someone with me- saying i only booked for one person. i booked a room, and a room is for two people. the lady at the reception was hopeless agreeing with the guard. i will never come back to this hotel ever again, the rate is expensive compared to La Carmela Hotel which is absolutely much better with their facitlities and absolutely beach front at that. i then moved to La Carmela Hotel for another 8 days, what a relief!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim

Average hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Linen and beddings are old. Be careful for staining the linen, the price is 4 times the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to Stay with Family of 2kids

Posted Jan 14, 2013
Stay with my family with 2 kids so far ok, its my 2nd time to booked and everything went ok no hassle checking in. Although its not beach front but its very near to beach and surrounded by many convenient store, restaurant etc...This hotel recommended and the price is ok if you book early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Australia

Kevin's stay at Boracay

Posted Dec 28, 2012
Pros: fair price compared with other hotels
Cons: breakfast
Location: not far from beach
Breakfast was the only disappointment,service from breakfast staff very poor and food not great, otherwise I enjoyed my stay. Not too far away from beach and good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

convenient location between the beaches in Boracay

Posted Dec 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Okay place to stay, just unfortunately no WiFi in the room, only in the lobby. For the rooms you need LAN cable to access the Internet ... :-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

convenient between both Boracay beaches

Posted Dec 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Okay place to stay, just unfortunately no WiFi in the room, only in the lobby. For the rooms you need LAN cable to access the Internet ... :-(