Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tel Aviv

Very nice staff, Not so good location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
The rooms are fine. The hotel location, on the main road is not so good. Some of the rooms and the open lobby and entrance are very noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice staff, but very noisy , near the main road,

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: nice market near for shoping staff very friendly
Cons: hot water
Location: noisy on the main road in station 3 nice market near for shoping
noisy on the main road in station 3 nice market near for shoping staff very friendly our rooms had no hot water becuse of a problem in hotel systems. pool was not working because of cunstraction going on. ok but not excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

위치 서비스 좋음 시설 그닥..

Posted Sep 1, 2014
스테이션3 딸리파파시장 과일가게 등 편리한 위치. 디몰도 걸어갈만함. 호텔직원들 너무 친절하고 조식서비스도 무난. 하지만 소음이.너무심함 도로 바로앞이라서 새벽까지 트라이시클 소리가 들림 객실 침구상태 좋지않고 욕실용품 없어서 따로 챙겨야함. 와이파이객실에서 이용안됨
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

服務很棒

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間很大,不過沒有熱水瓶,沒有手持式蓮蓬頭。但飯店人員會幫我們安排從機場到飯店來回的交通(需額外付費),但很方便。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kwon Soon Beomfrom Korea

눅눅한 침대

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
방별로 소음차단이 전혀되지 않았고, 침대는 눅눅함 그 자체였습니다. 그냥 공항에서 밤늦게, 혹은 새벽에 들어오시는 분들이 잠만 잘 때 이용하면 좋겠습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom south korea

싱글룸은 비추입니다.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: 조식은 맛있었습니다.
Cons: 개미가 끊임없이 나오는 점, 미니바가 없는 점, 물이 새는 점, 샤워기가 천장에 고정이 되어 이용하기 불편한점, 수영장 물에 둥둥떠다니는 이물질
Location: 50m만가면 한국인이 운영하는 맛사지 샵이 있어요.. 이용하기 괜찮았습니다.
7월28일부터 8월3일까지 묵었습니다. 싱글룸..진짜 비추입니다. 사진을 보고 너무 기대했나봅니다. 저는36호에 묶었습니다. 방은 좁고 욕실은 샤워하고 나면 물이 새는지 변기앞 타일에 물이 고여 불편했습니다. 그리고 개미가 끊임없이 나와 좀 힘들었습니다. 그리고 샤워기가 어이없습니다. 천장에서 뿜어져 나와 내가 원하는 부위에 씻기가 힘듭니다. 물도 금방 내려가지 않고요... 타월도 더 쓸려면 비용이 추가됩니다.드라이기는 요청하면 줍니다. 싱글룸은 미니바도 없습니다. 이용하는 기간 동안 500페소를 주고 이용했습니다. 그리고 룸 전화기도 없어 필요한게 있으면 일일이 나가서 요청해야 했습니다. 외부에 있는 수영장도 청소를 잘 안하는 것 같았으나...투숙객 들이 거의 이용안하는데...한국 두팀이 이용하는 걸 봤습니다. 디몰도 조금 걸으셔야 됩니다. 생각보다 멉니다. 직원들도 친절했고, 아침도 룸서비스 가능했으나... 전 다시 가고 싶진 않습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jihyefrom seoul

외관상깨끗

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
외관은 깨끗한편입니다. 객실도 깨끗한편이나 2박 묵었지만 중간에 객실 청소는 안해줍니다 수건은 따로 달라고 해야하구요 길가 바로 옆에있어서 이른아침 저녁으로 좀 시끄러운 편이구요 그래도 가격대비 전체적으로 괜찮은편입니다.. 수영장도 깨끗한편이며 메인거리인 디몰까지는 걸어서 가기에는 좀 오래걸립니다 걸어서 30~40분정도구요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pyjfrom south korea

후기입니다

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
우기에 가서 그런가 이불 뿐만 아니라 방 안도 너무 습기로 가득차서 힘들었어요. 물론 스태프들은 친절했어요.그리고 바로 옆이 시장이라 그런가 새벽부터 트라이시클 소리가 너무 커서 잠울 제대로 못잤어요.
3 out of 5
by Bradfrom Vancouver, Canada

Overpriced and disappointing

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Erus suites was the most expensive hotel we went to over our month long trip to SE Asia. Granted, Boracay is more expensive in general than Bali and Vietnam, but we expected much more. The staff was very friendly and helpful, but the room was outdated and dirty. The only place in Boracay that mosquitoes were an issue was in our room, and we also woke up to a cockroach beside the bed one morning.The breakfast was good, but it was a la carte and a little small. Also, there was no complementary water in the room or at breakfast which most hotels provide in SE Asia. The staff were nice, and the location was fine too. It was about a 5 minute walk to the beach and 15 minutes or so to D Mall. Overall the hotel was okay, we just expected more for the price.