Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최악의..모텔?

Posted Jul 21, 2015
가자마자 여인숙같은곳에 샤워하는곳에 물은 밖으로 다 새고 수압도 약하고 시설은 한 30년된듯한데다가 더최악은 바퀴벌레 자다가 목에 이상한거 붙어서 놀래서 때고보니 바퀴벌레..냄새나고 이불상태 더럽고 습하고 흐아아아아...ㅠ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Close to everything. Good for travelers!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Customer Service. Cheap price. Away from the main strip. Good breakfast. Strong air conditioner.
Cons: Ummm... the pool area could be a bit cleaner! That is it!
Location: The beach. Souvenir Markets. Good local restaurants.
I stayed here for four nights and it was great. It's a short five minute walk to the beach. It's not on the main strip, but I actually preferred this to experience more of a local and secluded feel. Everything is pretty clean; I can see how high maintenance people might have a hard time staying here because it is a little bit run down, but honestly, I think that is what gave it its charm. The breakfast in the morning was great. The staff are very nice and seem to be there 24/7. They help you plan for things to do and are so loving and accommodating. I definitely recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The staff were nice
Cons: Change the linens, change the water on the pool, improve dining area enclose it with AC. Housekeeping need cleaning supplies
Location: Talipapa walking distance on the beach
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, the breakfast is ok. The tables are always full of flies. The room was not well maintained, the floor have a big stained, the closet stinks, the sink and toilet bowl were not cleaned when we came in, I had to wipe the sink myself and black dust on the towel I used, they said they do change linens every three days and they only change the blanket, they leave the fitted sheets and pillow cases, we seen them do it, and the linens were off white and have stains on them, while they are cleaning our room ,we watched them, they only used a broom on the floor, no cleaning supplies, no disinfectant at all, and they used the wet rag from our bathroom to wipe the floor😖 also after they make your bed in the morning,they turn off the AC so when you come back to your room it's hot. The pool water is brown and nobody uses it, they shouldn't even put it on the pictures.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Cheap, but not clean

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Cheap, nice staff.
Cons: Environment should be improve (clean and hygiene).
Location: On the main road, 5 min walk to the beach(S3).
The hotel located at main road, but still acceptable distant for walking to the beach. Clean and hygiene is really needed for this place. Too many flies while eating breakfast and the room smells. Staffs were really nice. Basic stuff like toothbrush and shampoo should is not provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good value for money .

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Good service helpful and friendly staff. Clean conftable and rooms with air conditioning.
Good service helpful and friendly staff. Clean conftable and rooms with air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

nice staff!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Cons: beds,need harder matress
Location: in station3,very convienient ,resaurants moneychanger beach massage all nearby
the staff were very welcoming and were weresupportive ,and informstive about the area.breakfast was basic,but cofee was nice.beds a little soft for me,maybe not suitsble for weak backs.most deep impressioj were thegreetings and smiles of the staff!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manila, philippines

Not a nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Just the beds
Cons: Rooms and hotel needs renovation, should be charging less.
Location: far from beach, but ok with local food shops, too noisy at night
paid extra for hotel with pool, but was under construction with no notice prior or mentioned in website, could have got a better hotel with no pool for less, hotel far away from beach and too close to the main road, looks better in website than in person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: 직원들도 친절하고 위치가 메인로드에 있어서 편했습니다.
위치나 객실도 가격대비 좋았으나 방에 냉장고가 없다는게 아쉽네요.. 화장실도 깨끗하고 더운물도 잘나와서 좋았습니다. 다음번엔 냉장고를 구비해주시는게 어떨까싶네요..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Super nettes Personal

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Wir haben den Aufenthalt im Erus Hotel verlängert. Die Zimmer sind klein und einfach ausgestattet. Es gibt kein wifi im Zimmer nur im öffentlichen Bereich. Im Vergleich zu den anderen Hotels am Strand ist dieses Hotel nicht überteuert. Allerdings muss man bis zum Strand einige Minuten laufen, was nicht weiter schlimm ist. Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach aber ok. Das Personal ist super hilfsbereit und sehr sehr freundlich.