Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schönes einzigartiges Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Meine Schwester und ich waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Personal und allg mit unserem Zimmer und die warme Dusche, nicht zu vergessen war uns wichtig und diese funktionierte hervorragend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

nice 50 yard walk off the beach

Posted Oct 29, 2014
First night they put me in the over flow room due to over booking. then the next two nights in the room I paid for. The over flow rooms are not as nice but it's about a 50 yard walk off the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Dmytro

Very good hotel for his price

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Wifi in rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin

Great Backpackers

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
Very fun place to stay and although it is mainly aimed at younger visitors it also caters for the older crowd. Some of the younger too cool for school hippies gave me the poo's. Sitting around trying to be a little to cool listening to Mob Marley was very cool yes! But I was doing it 25 years ago, and it is nothing new and certainly not very new or cool anymore. The staff are exceptionally polite and there to make you feel welcome and cared for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

For the budget trip

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
Quiet an okay place to stay. We camped at one of the "huts" with aircon and a fan. When you first enter the hut it smells a bit like wet dog, but after 5 min of AC and the fan running the smell is gone. The service and friendlyness of the people who worked there was enourmous and top quality. Beside the rather used compound then it's an okay place to stay if your travelling with a tight budget in mind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kasamil

화이트비치에서 가까움 에어컨 없음

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
화이트비치에서 가깝습니다. 스타벅스 등 커피숍과 가깝고 음식점도 주변에 많습니다. 방안에 에어컨이 없고 샤워기가 고정되어 있습니다. 방 안을 환하게 밝히는 조명이 아닌 작은 전등이 달려있습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kevin

一家还不错的酒店

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels
这是一家家庭式的经济型酒店。他的地理位置很好步行3分钟到沙滩(S1与S2相连处)靠近星巴克。到DMall也不远。但酒店的建筑是木结构建筑比较简单只可保证基本的梳洗。对居住条件较高的同学慎定。对追求原味风貌的同学来说倒是不错的选择。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ducky-yy

类似于长滩岛的农家院--亲切,随意,不拘束

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels
酒店应该是属于家庭旅馆类型的,不大,但是挺温馨的。有点麻雀虽小五脏俱全的感觉。老板一家人很亲切。旅馆内绿植丰富,有热带特色。房子是木质结构的,比起大酒店另有一番特色。酒店前台有免费WIFI,我们刚一到,老板就主动告诉我们密码,很了解我们哈。房间里的WIFI信号比较弱。洗澡方面没有热水器,但是水温可以接受,不会觉得凉凉的。中国人喜欢喝茶的,房间里没有烧水的壶,但是前台有热水可以自己去打。酒店早餐是自费的,味道可以,价格也还行。从酒店走出去5分钟就能到达海滩,离DMALL也不远。很喜欢房间外面的凉棚,坐在那里吹着电扇很舒服。旁边院子的大公鸡一直很兴奋,不过我睡觉死不会受影响。房间没有空调,只能一直吹电扇,白天感觉热,晚上静下来就好了。还要搭个小毛巾被呢。本人不是很怕热,所以能接受。房间挺干净的,每天打扫,放了小费人家也没收。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2012 on Hotels