Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rickyfrom new zealand

comfortable hotel close to the white beach

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: it was cheapest could find on boracay.more like large house with security at night.tidy and well decorated.more pleasant than a normal hotel.
Cons: bed could be more comfortable.more aircond around place.
Location: great spot on side street with best coloured lights in town.about 100 metres to beach.station 1.close to best hotels in town and best eating.
booked online not really what to expect.got aircond and ensuite and free breakfast;which i was not expecting.lots staff and will helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markusfrom Frankfurt

Sehr gut gelegenes familienbetriebenes Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ich war sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel hat eine tolle Lage, nur wenige Schritte vom wunderbaren Strand entfernt. Auch nur wenige Schritte entfernt ist ein kleiner Supermarkt, sowie Waeschereien und die Hauptstrasse, auf der stae ndig Motortaxis zu finden sind ist ebenfalls in ein paar Schritten erreicht. Das Hotel ist einfach eingerichtet, aber voellig ausreichend. Betten sind bequem und der Service und die Freundlichkeit hervorragend. Das einzig Negative war die Lautstaerke am fruehen Morgen, da immer gegen 4:30 Uhr die Huehner in der Umgebung des Hotels zu gackern begannen, so dass es nur noch mit Oropax moeglich war, zu schlafen. Aber sonst ein tolles kleines Hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by designerfrom London England

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
TERRIBLE station 3 end, the write up on their website complete with pics looked good.Well not even the trike drivers knew where this place was.Right on the beach?... Website and write ups totally misleading NO maintenance on site, I had to fix things that didnt work, but I couldnt fix the electric shower so had to move rooms to an even WORSE room. Breakfast was served on the table BEFORE YOU WOKE UP, they knocked on the room to get you up. NO HK it was up to us to ask for that. Still I suppose you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mefrom USA

pretty ok

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was fantastic... they let us shower and change after we had checked out and came back to get our bags... Room was meh, free breakfast was meh but good service goes a long way. Also, this hotel is in station 1 just so you know... much quieter, less tourists, slightly cheaper prices
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2013 by Leona, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive response.. see you again next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Willafrom Pasig

budget conscious hotel

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: room is so big for two.
Cons: the door..it is difficult to open.
Location: 2 mins away from the beach...hotel is at the side of church.
Hotel is 2 mins away from the beach...okay for a small budget vacay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Makramfrom UAE, Al Ain

comments abt la bela hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: all the 3rd flr was for us, we had two rooms and all the area infronf of the rooms, that has little kitchen, dinning table and sitting area with tv
Location: it is 2 minutes walk from the beach and 5 mins buy troimotorbike to Dmall
I stayed 2night in this hotel, it is 2 mins walk from the beach, so it is not sea view, it is clean and the staff are very friendly, breakfast was ok, they didn't change the towels so i had to ask for that. in general it is very good budget hotel, i we were lucky that we had the 3rd floor all for us because i was only 2 room with sitting room and dining table and kitchen, i felt like i am at home, but you have to be carefull of one thing, transportation from the airport to the hotel and from the hotel to the airport is not incluced in ur package so you will pay around 1800 peso for transport and they will ask you to pay it the time you are leaving the hotel. i recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok to stay..most ofthe time we were out...

Posted Jan 8, 2013
The staffs were friendly but the room doesnt look the same in the picture and in actual..but its not that bad really..i just want a better room for me and my gf to stay..something more romantic..most of the hotels were fully booked thats why i had no choice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roy P.

Good value for money :)

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. 1 min walk to the beach. Free very FAST wi-fi was a pleasant surprise. Good breakfast included. I'll stay there my next visit too :)