Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOREA

매우 편안한 숙소였습니다.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: 위치, 서비스, 쾌적함이 좋았습니다.
Cons: 조식이 좀 더 맛있었으면 좋겠다.
Location: 쇼핑, 해변 액티비티, 먹거리, 술, 모든게 가능합니다.
우선 객실이 굉장히 깨끗하고 쾌적합니다. 에어컨이 조금 시끄럽기는 하지만, 아주 쾌적한 숙소였습니다. 조식 커피는 왠만한 커피보다 맛있어서, 여자친구가 조식 커피 이후 어떤 커피도 사달라고 하지 않았습니다. 수영장도 깨끗하고, 위치도 아주 적절해서 좋았습니다. 문을 나서는 기준으로 오른쪽엔 디몰도 있고 왼쪽에는 맥도날드 등 여러 편의시설이 이 숙소와 가까워서 여러모로 좋았습니다. 단점이라면 사우스웨스트 버스가 못들어오는지역이라 캐리어를 들고 한 1km정도 걸어야 된다는거? 그나마 단점이고, 저는 그마저도 불편하지 않았네요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Very near the beach

Posted Jun 18, 2015
I stay there for 6 days,the swimming pool is quite large,and can have the sunshine there.the breakfast is very normal, too less food to choosen.the staff is very nice .they always smile to everybody and they are kind they ever help us to buy food or drinks from the lounge of the hotel to the beach to us.this was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

Station 2 just in front

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Staff are friendly The food is amazing dinner Especially grilled meat
The rooms seem a little long Superior is the need to choose a comfortable level I stayed in the Premier Deluxe So too inside the room There are clubs on the right side of the hotel entrance 2:00 am to 4:00 may hear the sound of music
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

프리미엄 룸이어서 좋았어요.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: 깨끗하고 조용합니다. 프런트 등의 직원분이 친절합니다. 비치에 접해있어서 아침 식사시 바다를 보며 식사를 할 수 있어서 좋습니다. 디몰과 멀지 않습니다.
Cons: 아침식사[야채(샐러드), 과일, 계란 후라이, 요플레, 우유에 타먹는 것들..이 있으면 좋겠음] 빗과 슬리퍼가 있으면 좋겠음.
프리미엄룸이 바다 정면 전망. 3층에 위치해 있습니다. 매우 조용하고 좋네요. 객실과 복도 모두 깨끗하구요. 다만 머리빗과 슬리퍼가 비치되어 있으면 좋겠다는 생각이 듭니다. CHECK OUT 하고 항구에서 배타는데 반납해야 할 호텔키가 주머니에 들어있네요. 반납하려고 주머니에 넣었던 건데 죄송하게 되었습니다. 프런트에서도 다시 한 번 확인해 주었으면 좋았을 뻔 했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beach hotels have their benefit

Posted May 29, 2015
Great experience. The hotel is right in front of the beach. Bars, restaurants and midnight dance clubs are few minutes walk away. Staff should say hello to guest when they see them. Thats hotel management 101. The pool needs major drainage its slimy water which means its not draining. Bedding is spring not foam. Lhuillier is the investing firm that owns the hotel should hire upper management with hotel management degrees. Security is the best. Their security spreads to the beach. But dont let my review discourage you. This hotel is on a fantastic location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea, Rep of

Easy to access to white beach

Posted May 21, 2015
It was wonderful because I could go for walking to beach front. I've experienced a convenience with Le Soleil De Boracay. All employees and staff there were served us with a warm greetings and qualified mind. This looks that they were very well educated and knew how to serve customers. But there is a bit cons side. Due to the location, very closed to club (it was a next door) I could hear a aloud music played from the club, it made us hard to have a sleep during staying there. I'd recommend you and other potential customers there would stay and get rooms inside, away from the beach front. It would be nice as far as from the club.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno Nv

Beachfront. But a few terrible things

Posted May 16, 2015
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. We loved it so much the first time that we decided to come back 3 years later. Staff was excellent - very helpful & quick to respond to any requests. Servers at buffet could use some training good customer service & sanitation. During our stay, the plumbing kept refluxing to the shower drain. Another day, when we came back to the room it reeked of sewer. Housekeeping & maintenance did everything they can but the hotel was just equipped with bad, cheap plumbing. Breakfast buffet is included with our stay. Servers Only acknowledge you based on their moods. The buffet table is filled with a variety of pastries where flies crawl. Placemats on the table where flatwares are placed, are not replaced or cleaned between customers - therefore, flies just land there too. Clean rooms; but all the sanitary issues in public areas of the hotel still makes me question the rest of their policies about cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Fun in the sun

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Okay,location. Our room is okay without view of outside since we did not spend lots of time in the room.Breakfast choices is excellent.Excellent staff
Cons: Up keeping of the bathrooms.Rating a hotel always ends up in the bathroom quality . Cleanliness is good but can be improved. Fixture that are broken .
Location: Mall shopping to the right.Lots of food choices,places to eat in the vicinity.To the left,much better clarity and quality of water activity.Fun in ph
Wonderful experience. Beach in front of the hotel.Just travel light cause hotel is walking distance from the means of transport. Excellent way to have fun in the sun time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Very close to the beach and party venues

Posted May 5, 2015
Fun memorable and worth coming back. Boracay is truly a world class beach destination. You can relax and party at the same time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Wonderful stay! Please improve menu! Variety pleas

Posted May 3, 2015
My husband is picky with food but management and staff cared for him!