Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jingfrom Singapore

Convenient area in Station 1

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is good in station 1. The room that I stayed in is without windows so it is quite enclosed. When I switched off the aircon, the cool air condensed and there are water vapour in the ceiling so we had to leave the aircon switched on the whole time. Wifi connection is not very good. There were 2 nights when the whole hotel went blackout, and the staffs didn't know informed us what's happening. The breakfast is good. Overall okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joannefrom Paranaque City

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Staff were very friendly and helpful. Facilities were topnotcher. The Rock Climbing Wall was a surprise. Swimming pool was huge compared to the top billed hotels there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gracefrom Alaska

First Time in Boracay.

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Definitely friendly and efficient staff. Breakfast buffet exceeded our expectations.
Cons: The WIFI was slow.
Location: If you plan to explore land and water activities, look for Ruel Ezcareon, very trustworthy and his attention to detail produced stress free FUN!
I must admit we did not have high expectations going into our Boracay trip because we were told staying in a beachfront hotel would be more fun. That was not the case for us. The friendliness, sincere smiles and attentiveness of the staff more than made up for not being right on the beach. Walking to the beach was an opportunity to meet folks and led us to meet up with Ruel , an awesome tour coordinator. He captured a lot of great pictures for us which we enjoyed looking at and will continue to enjoy. The Filipino brand of service and friendliness is one of a kind. Definitely an excellent Experience for our family.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Okay but overpriced

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a fine location - no window in the room though and ac did not really work and was very loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Troyfrom NYC

Patio Pacific

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: the breakfast buffet
Cons: internet that works, bigger beds, earlier cleaning hours
Location: its about 5 minute walk from the beach, but most hotels that arent beachfront are the same distance. once on the beach you can do lots of activities
not a bad hotel but there are definitely some flaws. The internet didnt work most of the time I was there. Tihe staff kept saying it should be working now and of course when I checked, it wasnt. I even knew it wasnt working but I guess they have to make it sound nice. I ended up having to use an internet cafe and none of the staff even bothered to mention that there was a computer in the corner of the lobby free of charge with internet access. They start cleaning rooms at 3PM until whenever they finish. I find tlhat to be a bit weird since breakfast starts at 6AM meaning by late afternoon after being up so many hours you might want to take a nap and then here comes housecleaning at 5pm. Totally unacceptable. The TV is tiny and the LAN cable outlet for the internet is behind the TV, of all places to put it. Its very difficult to reach. The hotel isnt far from the beach but no hotel in Boracay is far from the beach so thats not really saying too much. The breakfast buffet is pretty decent. The beds are small. I think mine was a double or a full, im not certain but it definitely wasnt a queen but that is advertised so I cant complain too much about it. The room itself really is small though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Sydney, Australia

Great location

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Patio Pacific has a helpful, friendly staff. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. It also is in a great location, walking distance to White Beach. The included breakfast is a good spread.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melindafrom singapore

patio pacific

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel interior is more like a chalet. Breakfast is soso. However we like the swans towel on our bed; ) is nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice decent sufficent hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Really really not bad for that kind of price. Hotel is NOT at the beach front but it is just a very easy 5 mins walk out to the beach where the crowd and sea activities are. The only downside to the hotel is there are no curtains. It is blinds. As a result, the light comes in real easily. Can't really sleep in late. To top it off, there is a rooster or perhaps even 2 roosters and they are sure hardworking. Before the light comes in, they are already croaking all the way non stop. For the light sleepers, this wil surely be a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paolofrom Las Pinas City, Philippines

Nice place to stay with your love ones!

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: The room is excellent for its price.
Cons: A hot and cold water dispenser at the hallway of each floor would be a good idea!
Perfect for couples/small family (The room can accommodate 2-3 persons). The hotel is along the highway but it has a backdoor entrance to the beach (just 1 - 2 mins walk). The staff are excellent! Food in their restaurant is a "3" not that good but not that bad, but i love the smoothies/shakes/juices served at the poolside. Overall its a nice place to stay.