Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Centrally located but private

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Friendly and capable staff, clean rooms and pool, great pizza, awesome rooftop bar.
Location: Right in the middle of the Boracay beach strip with access to everything Boracay has to offer.
The hotel is right in the thick of the Boracay beach scene, but once you pass through the glass doors it is calm, cool, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel with accessible location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Terrific service! Especially from staff Lyn! Good location & awesome service! Simply love my stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coffs harbour, nsw

Nice room but not so nice location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights to relax. Did not get much peace as this was right beside dmall which is the busiest spot on the island with cheap fastfood, noisy souvenir shops and sleazy bars. The beach was not impressive as well and I truly learned not to book a hotel in station 2 after this. Station 1 still tops!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great way to spend a birthday by the beach

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Got a nice upgrade to deluxe suite on arrival. Extra space was a bit wasted on us, as we didn't really use the living room. Told them that we were celebrating my wife's birthday and were greeted with a small birthday "surprise" during our first breakfast there. Staff overall were charming, although concierge weren't at the counter most times we passed through the lobby. Not a biggie really. Rooms were clean and very comfy. For in house massage service, the hotel employed masseurs who were very capable in my wife's opinion. We both really enjoyed the one-hour full-body. Overall we'd return, hopefully the hotel keeps up their standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mandarin hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Design unique and complete.
Cons: The complimentary drinks taste no good.
I love the Beach and color of the sea water, this is the beautiful beach that i have ever seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great location with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Location, facilities, staff, rooms. Could not fault anything.
Location: Location was perfect, very close to the beach and D Mall.
Absolutely loved the service The District provides from the moment I got off the plane to the time I left. The staff are very friendly and willing to attend to every need and request. The location was perfect and the hotel facilities were great. I would highly recommend anyone to stay at The District.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best choice in station2

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Location. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Complimentary Transfer service ( caticlan - The district boracay ) `Best resort in station2`
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Value for Money

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Easy access to the beach
Cons: The Wifi speed needs improvement Water pressure in the bathroom is too low Breakfast buffet could improve on the menu
Was such a pleasant stay, rooms were comfortable & cleanliness was up to standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Peaceful escape, located right on the best beach.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Close to best beach, pool, jacuzzi, staff, restaurants.
Cons: Maybe some live entertainment, but you didn't need to go far to get that.
Location: Beautiful beach, clean water, bars and restaurants.
Hotel was comfortable, good food, service was lovely, right on the main beach and close to all the bars and restaurants. If we go back we'd stay here again. Didn't see anything better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect 11/10!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Amazing boutique hotel in a great location. I cannot wait to go back.