Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, serene location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lynn from NJ

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were large and clean however laid out rather poorly. Since this is a golf resort and it was off season there was hardly any staff around the building. Restaurant wait staff at dinner was not great. Son has food allergies and the staff was less then helpful with suggestions and information. Hotel main areas were very nice,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gratefullawyer from Dayton ohio

Excellent hotel to relax

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the Hotel served our purpose. The rooms were a bit small but comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast and lunch in the grill was very good and the portions were large. the brunch looked tasty but we left before it started. The Bar is a great place to hang out eat dinner and watch sports. The pours and prices were excellent The gym room and spa was great. I wish we were there in nicer weather so could take advantage of the outdoor activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wadsworth, OH

Beautiful character to the Inn.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The private atmosphere.
Cons: Perfect
Location: Lots of shopping and great restaurants.
Excellent and friendly service. We called last minute and they accommodated us immediately. Super courteous and very safe and private grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jmk from w-s, nc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from Whitewater, WI

Convenient, regal location

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although we had to check in at the golf club, we loved the peace and beauty of the Bertram Inn. The hotel was ideally located in a gated community that complemented its first-class environment. The 3rd night we were treated to party goers at a wedding held in the building who woke us from time to time but we knew it was a possibility. We hope to enjoy their first-class restaurant on our next stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014 by Olivia Lescallett, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at The Bertram Inn! Please visit us again when your travels bring you to Canton, OH.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Capsgirl1 from Bel Air, MD

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Location: We were at the NFL Hall of Fame as well as the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.
Our room was comfortable, clean, and spacious. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wonderful stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Olivia Lescallett, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback and we are happy you enjoyed your stay! It was our pleasure serving you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

beautiful and quite

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was beautiful and relaxing. NIce atmosphere with an old world charm. Slow paced and friendly. I really enjoyed the gym and pool.