Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rochester, NY

Nice hotel close to NFL hall of fame

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Shuttle Service
Cons: Bar would have been nice.
Location: Pro Football Hall of Fame.
Stayed at this Best Western because it was close to the NFL Hall of Fame. The price was a little steep, but given all that was going on in town it was expected. The most used and appreciated feature was the shuttle service. The HOF was close enough for the driver to pick us up. Lots of entertainment options close by, all within reach of the five mile limit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia SC

Great location easy access to everything we needed

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Staff and room first rate. The sleeper sofa mattress was terriable, used air mattress instead. Very clean and originized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the value

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: If the hotel is going to opt-in with expedia.com, they need to make sure their staff understands how to interact with a guest with those perimeters.
Good experience overall. Front desk agent didn't interact with us well as an expedia.com guest. He seemed unknowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eileenfrom syracuse NY

Hotel was easy to get to.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Pool and hot tub
Location: We went to football hall of fame.
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, and pool was nice to relax at, would stay here again if ever in the area!
1 out of 5
by Amandafrom W

Worst honeymoon hotel, ever!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We had a lot of hassle checking in. The staff was friendly but didn't go out of their way to help us in any way. The room was the worst part of the stay. It had a strong odor of chlorine and a window over the pool which caused a lot of noise. Not staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr C

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Location: One exit down from airport and adjacent to mall with multiple choices for restaurants for lunch/dinner
Pleasant hotel , staff very helpful and on par with other more expensive hotels in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cruisehbfrom Worthington, OH

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Bathrooms were especially clean! I also liked the new clean TV remotes.
Cons: My only complaint is that the room doors closed noisily. From 4:30 am onward, I kept hearing them bang shut.
Location: Great location just around the corner from The Strip (thriving stores and restaurants) and just down the road from the regional mall, Belden Westfield
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast had a lot of variety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservations

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: closes to the University
Cons: reservations getting what you reserve
Location: Shopping strip mall in walking distance
Upon arrival, our room that we had reserved and confirmed had been changed by the Hotel Manager for the Hotels convenience without our knowledge. We were advised that we could go to a sister hotel about 10 minutes away or they would discount the room rate. This was an inconvenience in our stay from beginning to end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janfrom Richmond, TX

Nice hotel, close to the NFL Hall of Fame

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The elevator was a bit slow, so maybe add another one.
Location: The hotel was close to several restaurants and a shopping mall.
We stayed at this hotel to attend the NFL Hall of Fame festivities. The hotel staff, especially front desk personnel, were very accommodating. I was very pleased to find that the hotel offered a free shuttle to and from the Hall. I didn't take advantage of it because I had pre-paid for the NFL shuttle. If I'm ever in Canton again, I will definitely stay at Best Western Plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, great pool and hot tub

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Very nice hotel. Wonderful breakfast with plenty of choices