Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Impressed x2 from Edmonton

Convenient location

Posted Jun 20, 2012
Cons: Too far away for touring Amish Country
Location: Easy to locate by car.
We only needed one night. Staff were friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great experience.

Posted Apr 14, 2012
I chose the Best Western because of the reviews I read and the convenient location close to the airport. Stayed there one night of Thanksgiving weekend 2010 and was very pleased with the experience. Wanted to stay last Thanksgiving, but they were "full up". I was able to stay this week after my flight home from Denver. Very pleased again. The people are so nice and very friendly. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NOT BAD AT ALL!

Posted Mar 13, 2012
Pros: SUPER NICE BED
Cons: VERY VERY SLOW INTERNET
Location: CENTRAL LOCATION
NICE HOTEL FOR THE MONEY AND VERY CLOSE TO THE STRIP. VERY COMFORTABLE BED, BE BUT WIRELESS INTERNET WAS VERY VERY SLOW IN MY ROOM. I STILL WOULD RECOMMEND.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from Ohio

More than pleasantly surprised!

Posted Feb 14, 2012
I didn't have overly high expections as this is a Best Western but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room, cleanliness, and modern decor. The price was outstanding and the overall experience was better than some I've had at much higher priced name brand hotels. There aren't many hotels in this area so I would highly recommend it. I stayed with my 3 year old twins and the staff was great! The rooms were quiet and I never heard any of the other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Good Hotel, Great Rates

Posted Mar 30, 2011
Very good bang for the buck! Rates were low, hotel was clean. Easy access from I-77. Pool area was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Will definetly be back

Posted Jan 24, 2011
We had a good travel experience. We wanted a good quality, clean, affordable hotel for our family to stay while visiting relatives in the area and that is what this hotel provided. We enjoyed the breakfast, especially the hot fresh waffles. Being the winter time when we travelled, we like hotels with indoor pools. The temperature of the pool water took a little getting used to (it was cold) but the hot tub was great. We stumbled upon a unique feature of this hotel. No one was in the workout room when we were swimming, so we turned on the work out room tv and viewed it through the window from the hot tub. Late in the afternoon, they also had cookies in the lobby which we were not expecting. Good hotel - GREAT VALUE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Better than Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 12, 2011
My husband and I had been staying at a different hotel in Canton whenever we visited his family. This hotel was cleaner, more up-to-date, and cheaper. It is now our hotel of choice for future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Can't Beat the Price for a Nice Room

Posted Jan 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
We are planning our next vacation at this hotel - The pool was clean and the hot tub was refilled and cleaned the day after we got there (a little dirty but if was a Christmas weekend) Only complaint is they didn't stock pool room with towels and we had to ask for them every time we swam - also the pool was very cold - we asked them to turn it up numerous times but it stayed about about 68 degrees - the room was huge - no problem for my grandkids and my daughter and son-in-law to come and open presents and eat with us at the hotel. The bathroom had reverse osmosis in the sink - FRESH WATER!! - I have never seen this and was very impressed with that. A little refrigerator in the room - clean linens on my bed - they cleaned the room everyday - offered a nice breakfast - and except for the front person on his cell phone and ignoring me had a great overall experience with the staff. Only things I wish - turn up the heat on the pool - brrr it's cold - and fix the shower curtain - it was torn from the hooks and was letting water out onto the floor - I have traveled a lot and have to admit was shocked and worried when my daughter booked me here. I was very surprised and look forward to visiting again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Canton is my hometown and this hotel is by far one of the best in the area. the rooms are clean, comfortable bed, the shower and towels are the only disappointment
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2010 on Hotels.com