Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, NY

Great location, Great Breakfast, Great Stay.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We stayed for 3 days and the staff were great. The Continental breakfast was delicious. The location was perfect centered to everywhere we wanted to go. I would definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping, restaurants an Walsh University
Location: Walsh University visit
Late arrival and early departure Nice place to sleep I will defiantly be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A 4 star hotel for a 2 star price

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: McKinley Presidential Library and First Ladies' Library in nearby Canton. No more than a 5 mile drive.
Excellent room, excellent lobby, large inside pool and hot tub. Loved the cookies in the lobby. Not sure how they keep their prices so low considering how many employees that I saw for my 1 day 1 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WOODBRIDGE, VA

CANTON VISIT

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: SIZE
Cons: TV SIZE
Location: NEAR FAMILY
NICE ROOM AT A GOOD PRICE. GOOD LOCATION TO CANTON AND AKRON ALSO THE FOOTBALL HALL OF FAME MUSEUM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Our stay at Canton, OH Best Western Hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Everything. We had no complaints about anything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We attended our granddaughter's graduation from preschool which was in the area. We visited many eateries in the area.
The staff was very professional. If we needed anything, all we had to do was ask and it was there. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool and hot tub. They served an excellent breakfast both days. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. All in all our stay there was wonderful and we would definitely recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Location: There is so much to do near by...shopping, movies, all kinds of places to eat and see.
It was so clean!! The Hotel staff was super nice. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the highway and eateries.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Very reasonable price.
Stayed for one night on business. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
clean. nice pool.friendly useful staff.hotel was much better than this site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Earth fan

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Staff very polite. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice amenities. I enjoyed my stay.