Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was easy to get to and close to shopping

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very happy with Comfort Inn. It was close to shopping. LIke that it is pet friendly. Liked the continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Shortfrom Baltimore ,Md

Shortman Review

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of noise due construction in the hall way from early in the morning till late into the evening. The breakfast area is too small for the guest not enough seats to go around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Stayed one night only. Good experience with staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
As the title says, just OK. Price was too high for that in my book! But, they have the traffic, so they can charge it. The people hanging around the back of the hotel kind of gave me the creeps. I'm sure they were guests, but I travel a lot and don't see THAT many people needing a smoke in other areas! Even though a little dated, the hotel and grounds were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L Soffefrom Canton Ohio

Recommended

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had trouble finding it simply because we were looking for 'Comfort Inn Hall of Fame', when it's actually still only 'Comfort Inn'. Arrived late, traveling in from out of state. Very accommodating staff and rooms really clean. Pool stayed open nice and late, Eggs and bacon for breakfast, oj and coffee. Fabulous, looked up this chain at the next stop but they were full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

Canton trip

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything from the service to the friendliness of the staff was great. The location was not far from the Football Hall of Fame yet conveniently located to many eating locations and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scottgfrom PA

Certainly adequate

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, complete and clean though an older style building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com