Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Hall of Fame

Posted Apr 23, 2014
my boys and I came to Ohio from New York just to visit the Hall of Fame (NFL and Rock n Roll). We stayed at the Comfort Inn 2 nights and it was very nice, room clean, and beds very comfortable. The continental breakfast was good. The only dissapointment for my kids was that the pool is outdoor so it was not open. Other than that, I would reccommned this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Mr C

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Hotel under renovation , strong smell of paint in rooms .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron from Indiana

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I paid for a King suite and had to settle for a Queen bed because they said they were over booked!! They gave me a bag of popcorn so I guess that offsets their neglect to provide the customer with what they paid for .. All of the staff were very nice but this property is obviously horribly managed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ella from Sault Ste. Marie On

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay, place was clean and quiet. Had excellent breakfast, and friendly service people!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Cincinnati

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Cons: Like most of the hotels there is one area housekeeping overlooks regularly, the inside of the shower curtain. The room was clean except for this.
Location: Well the hotel is not close to the Hall of Fame as mentioned by several others. There are quite a few places to go shopping if that's what you enjoy.
Stayed here for business in the Canton area. The oversized desk was nice and no problem connecting to the internet. The room was for the most part clean. There are no restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Ashland, MA

On our travel tour

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn Hall of Fame fit our needs nicely. On our way to Cincinnati and we were going right by. A good nights sleep with a nice breakfast in the AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim from Cincinnati

Good enough

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wasn't expecting a luxury hotel, so I wasn't really disappointed. The hotel was decent, but I had to rotate the mattress because the foot of the bed was about 6 inches higher than the head of the bed. Once I did this, everything was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was shabby.