Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elyria OH

Friendly quiet stay

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness, quietness
Cons: Less expensive ;-)
Location: Close to several restaurants, and shopping areas
The hotel was easily located. The staff was very pleasant. The room was extremely clean and cozy. Really liked the over abundance of pillows on the bed. Was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast was outstanding. Everything that was supposed to be hot was, and everything that was supposed to be cold was. Nice large selection of food, something for everyone. Will stay there again for certain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The rooms could definitely use some updating. The bathroom especially.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ComfortUser from Atlanta

Not recommended

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
They did not have microwave and fridge. And the break fast they served was so cold and not in good condition. Carpet was dirty and elevator was smelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was decent. It was a little further off the HWY than I would have liked, and there was construction on the road leading to the hotel. Breakfast was good, and room was quiet. Nothing special, but not bad either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D from PA

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We are a traveling baseball family. We frequently stay in hotels for the weekends. This hotel was a bit short of our expectations. The room was ok - beds were comfortable and suited our needs. The hotel however was a disappointment. Breakfast was poor quality - we were very disappointed in the hot foods- all dried out and cheap quality. There was no where to sit - and the hotel had signs all over that you were not allowed to have food in other areas. Clear signs that the hotel is aware of this problem. The halls were very noisy at night which made sleep difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary beth from Silverr Spring, MD

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel but certainly not as nice as I expected for the price. Although my room was very clean and nice, the hotel was run down and the hallway smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. The breakfast was horrible and tips for it were obviously expected. I will really not trust the name of Comfort Inn again. I would rather stay on the cheaper Econolodge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted May 27, 2013
The locations was good for our stay. The room could use an update on the beds (very bouncy and low) . the staff was nice.