Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilbertsville pa

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Unfortunately both comfort inn nonsmoking rooms that we stayed in (clarion pa and streetsboro oh) smelled like cigarette smoke. Yuck
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northcoast of Ohio

We picked the wrong motel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: We can not think of one thing.
Cons: See above
Location: This was a business trip and we were not looking for things to do. The Hudsons restaurant in the center of Hudson is a great choice for dining.
Pleasant employees but not wiliing to go the extra mile to make your expectations come true.The manager needs to walk around and see what is happening. This Comfort Inn is tired and in need of an upgrade in all respects. We will find another motel in the area next year when we return to the Hudson- Streetsboro area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elyria OH

Friendly quiet stay

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness, quietness
Cons: Less expensive ;-)
Location: Close to several restaurants, and shopping areas
The hotel was easily located. The staff was very pleasant. The room was extremely clean and cozy. Really liked the over abundance of pillows on the bed. Was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast was outstanding. Everything that was supposed to be hot was, and everything that was supposed to be cold was. Nice large selection of food, something for everyone. Will stay there again for certain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The rooms could definitely use some updating. The bathroom especially.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by midatlantic traveler from shrewsbury pa

convenient

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an overnight stop and the room was great. Hotel could use a little updating as far as decor & pool go, but quite nice in spite of it. Breakfast buffet was good. Cookie on check in--very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ComfortUser from Atlanta

Not recommended

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
They did not have microwave and fridge. And the break fast they served was so cold and not in good condition. Carpet was dirty and elevator was smelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was decent. It was a little further off the HWY than I would have liked, and there was construction on the road leading to the hotel. Breakfast was good, and room was quiet. Nothing special, but not bad either.