Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Streetsboro Ohio in two nights and three days

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: its location near the Ohio turnpike
Cons: sound barrier between rooms. The neighbors next door were too loud too early in the morning
Location: visit nearly townships like Chagrin Falls, Solon, and Middlefield. Yours Truly restaurant in Chagrin Falls proved to be the best food in town.
I had an excellent time visiting friends and seeing scenic points in the area. Spending the evenings at the hotel was relaxing, and getting up in the morning was invigorating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gilbertsville pa

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Unfortunately both comfort inn nonsmoking rooms that we stayed in (clarion pa and streetsboro oh) smelled like cigarette smoke. Yuck
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northcoast of Ohio

We picked the wrong motel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: We can not think of one thing.
Cons: See above
Location: This was a business trip and we were not looking for things to do. The Hudsons restaurant in the center of Hudson is a great choice for dining.
Pleasant employees but not wiliing to go the extra mile to make your expectations come true.The manager needs to walk around and see what is happening. This Comfort Inn is tired and in need of an upgrade in all respects. We will find another motel in the area next year when we return to the Hudson- Streetsboro area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elyria OH

Friendly quiet stay

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness, quietness
Cons: Less expensive ;-)
Location: Close to several restaurants, and shopping areas
The hotel was easily located. The staff was very pleasant. The room was extremely clean and cozy. Really liked the over abundance of pillows on the bed. Was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast was outstanding. Everything that was supposed to be hot was, and everything that was supposed to be cold was. Nice large selection of food, something for everyone. Will stay there again for certain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The rooms could definitely use some updating. The bathroom especially.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by midatlantic travelerfrom shrewsbury pa

convenient

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an overnight stop and the room was great. Hotel could use a little updating as far as decor & pool go, but quite nice in spite of it. Breakfast buffet was good. Cookie on check in--very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ComfortUserfrom Atlanta

Not recommended

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
They did not have microwave and fridge. And the break fast they served was so cold and not in good condition. Carpet was dirty and elevator was smelling.