Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Better than expected. Beds were very comfortable. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Comfort Inn in Streetsboro, OH. The staff was very nice and the complimentary breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight option for the road traveller

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Spacious room, clean and comfortable beds.
Cons: Wi-fi connection
Location: Gas station near by, close to OH-pike
Nice, comfortable hotel with all necessary amenities (except for low speed Wi-Fi)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: None
Location: Location was great. Visiting family so was close to them.
Very nice motel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and breakfast was hot and delicious. I would stay there again if back in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick, Cost-Effective and Convenient Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a quick overnight stay, Comfort Inn Streetsboro, Ohio delivered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Christmas visit to Kent

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant and relaxing with nice breakfast choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Streetsboro Ohio in two nights and three days

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: its location near the Ohio turnpike
Cons: sound barrier between rooms. The neighbors next door were too loud too early in the morning
Location: visit nearly townships like Chagrin Falls, Solon, and Middlefield. Yours Truly restaurant in Chagrin Falls proved to be the best food in town.
I had an excellent time visiting friends and seeing scenic points in the area. Spending the evenings at the hotel was relaxing, and getting up in the morning was invigorating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilbertsville pa

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Unfortunately both comfort inn nonsmoking rooms that we stayed in (clarion pa and streetsboro oh) smelled like cigarette smoke. Yuck
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha from Scarsdale, NY

OK for a quick stop-over

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff was helpful, but hotel could use a makeover -- bathroom fixtures a bit rusty, carpet worn, didn't feel fresh and inviting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northcoast of Ohio

We picked the wrong motel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: We can not think of one thing.
Cons: See above
Location: This was a business trip and we were not looking for things to do. The Hudsons restaurant in the center of Hudson is a great choice for dining.
Pleasant employees but not wiliing to go the extra mile to make your expectations come true.The manager needs to walk around and see what is happening. This Comfort Inn is tired and in need of an upgrade in all respects. We will find another motel in the area next year when we return to the Hudson- Streetsboro area.