Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I had to go get towels because none were in the room I received two what I thought were towels but were miniscule bath floor mats unbelievable never afain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Consider alternative options....

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The guy who checked me in was friendly.
Cons: The bullet proof glass that I had to slide my card through to pay my pet fee....
Location: Sketchy people in the parking lot. TV's blaring and people yelling in the hallways at 2 AM on a Monday morning.
Strange activities going on in the parking lot. The neighborhood looks ok, until you pull into the parking lot. I had people screaming and carrying on at 2 AM on a Monday morning. Checked out in the early morning and saw people scrambling from cars at 4 AM? Bolt the door and leave early!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Very disappointing

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, Smell, cleanness, staff attitude.
Location: The location was great! Lots of restaurant and stores in walking distant.
When we got there the front desk person was not very attentive. Our room smelled so bad I had to go get candles to try and make it smell better. Even though we told them it was four of us in the room they only gave us two sets of towels. The fridge in the room didn't work so they moved us to another room, which smelled just as bad. They didn't have towels when we needed them the second day and told us we would have to wait till the next day to get clean towels and washcloths because there was no one there to do it. We were to check out at 12 noon. But house keeping keep trying to rush us and other people out around 9am. I will never stay there again. I may never use Expedia again either.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Fairlawn Ohio

Hhotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Stay was good. I only stayed over night.front desk service very unfriendly. Bathroom shower stall had mold growing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Price was lowest in the area
Cons: The bathroom left a lot to be desired. It was pretty much clean, but still a bit scary. Carpet was very tired and worn.
It was what you might expect for the price. I wanted a place to crash and that's what I got. To say there is a continental breakfast is a stretch. But, there were breakfast foods (bagels, and cereal) and plenty of them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will

Business travel

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Very average but Ok value.
More than OK for a road warrior looking for only basic service at a fair cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs to be updated..only a few complaints...

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Staff, location and how clean it was.
Cons: BEDS
Location: Was a quick stay so not sure, but is right off highway.
We needed a quick hotel to get some sleep while on a trip. A few of the BAD complaints we have, online it stated 2 QUEEN beds, well, if they were queen beds, then they must have been for VERY short people. I am 5'10", my pillow was all the way at the top of the bed and my feet still hung over the bottom of the bed by about 4 to 5 inches. The shower dripped all night and the air wasnt too cool. Now for the GOOD, room was clean, staff was awesome, breakfast was decent. Location of hotel is great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013
hotel sting all the way