Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenn from ny

It was perfect

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was perfect! Clean, comfortable and great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Cons: the pool was not heated when we were there. the sanuna jets looked like they were broken....water was going every where
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karen w from wv

good stay but a funny smell inside!

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall it was very clean & neat; organized but it had a funny mildewy or other type of odor inside the main section of the buidling but thank goodness it didn't really get inside of the room. it did have limited towels & one of them was stained! the shower had a leak in the faucet when the shower was going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jen M. from Wheeling, Il

Nic room w/hot tub

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. A little tricky to get in parking lot. Nice location not far from Kent State.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by c.a. from texas

convenient to highway

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable room, pleasant desk staff. Bad because of bright lights in parking area that shine directly into the room, making sleep impossible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meets special needs.

Posted Sep 13, 2012
We really appreciated having both a frig and a microwave in the room. We ad a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Wisconsin

Nice stop over.

Posted Aug 15, 2012
The check-in/check-out went very quickly. The staff was friendly and answered questions. Room clean and comfortable. Hotel served a nice continental breakfast. Hotel is in walking distance of several restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great for a restful stop while visiting the area.

Posted Dec 8, 2010
No complaints at all, very pleased! We came for a single night at Thanksgiving-time because I have a lot of family in that area and I've moved away. Great access to/from the Turnpike, good accomodations, easy checkin/checkout. Wished the shower was a little bigger/brighter, and would have liked an extra blanket/comforter on the bed, but, made me appreciate returning to the comfort of home that much more, haha. Would stay there again. They did ask for a credit card to put a hold on for "incidentals," which was unexpected... but the hold was only $20 and was gone by the next business day. I remember seeing (but not using) a mini-fridge in the room, a pool, spa, and a fitness center. They also had a complimentary breakfast in the lobby that we skipped (it was Thanksgiving day! Couldn't spare the belly room!)