Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over powering chlorine smell

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and spacious.
Cons: This hotel need to improve their ventilation system for their pool, so the rooms do not smell like chlorine and better sound proof for the rooms.
I was given a room without microwave and fridge, which was one of my requirements. I have to go back and change room and was told by front desk they are completely booked, when I told them that was the reason I picked this motel, they gave me a room with fridge. The chlorine smell from the indoor pool was over powering inside the room. Unable to sleep because the people from the room above were very noisy and have to call fron desk and complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenn from ny

It was perfect

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was perfect! Clean, comfortable and great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Cons: the pool was not heated when we were there. the sanuna jets looked like they were broken....water was going every where
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karen w from wv

good stay but a funny smell inside!

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall it was very clean & neat; organized but it had a funny mildewy or other type of odor inside the main section of the buidling but thank goodness it didn't really get inside of the room. it did have limited towels & one of them was stained! the shower had a leak in the faucet when the shower was going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jen M. from Wheeling, Il

Nic room w/hot tub

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. A little tricky to get in parking lot. Nice location not far from Kent State.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by c.a. from texas

convenient to highway

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable room, pleasant desk staff. Bad because of bright lights in parking area that shine directly into the room, making sleep impossible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meets special needs.

Posted Sep 13, 2012
We really appreciated having both a frig and a microwave in the room. We ad a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Wisconsin

Nice stop over.

Posted Aug 15, 2012
The check-in/check-out went very quickly. The staff was friendly and answered questions. Room clean and comfortable. Hotel served a nice continental breakfast. Hotel is in walking distance of several restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com