Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom DC

Comfort at a great price

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found this hotel at a great price. Service was friendly and we loved the added bonus of a free hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over powering chlorine smell

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and spacious.
Cons: This hotel need to improve their ventilation system for their pool, so the rooms do not smell like chlorine and better sound proof for the rooms.
I was given a room without microwave and fridge, which was one of my requirements. I have to go back and change room and was told by front desk they are completely booked, when I told them that was the reason I picked this motel, they gave me a room with fridge. The chlorine smell from the indoor pool was over powering inside the room. Unable to sleep because the people from the room above were very noisy and have to call fron desk and complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve Balog

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbarafrom Maryland

Nice stay off the turnpike

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a stopover last week. Nice, clean room, friendly staff. The maps of the local area were helpful to pick a place for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sue Yim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mikep757from Omaha

convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel met all my expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Central OH

Just what I was looking for

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although I travel in the area regularly I have not stayed in Streetsboro previously. The hotel was just what I hope for when I stay somewhere unfamiliar; clean, comfortable, and convenient. It is not a new property, but is well maintained. I had very little interaction with the staff, but everyone I spoke with was pleasant and helpful. This hoes on my list of where to stay the next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dougfrom Springboro, OH

A little small

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Rooms seemed smaller than usual.