Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over powering chlorine smell

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and spacious.
Cons: This hotel need to improve their ventilation system for their pool, so the rooms do not smell like chlorine and better sound proof for the rooms.
I was given a room without microwave and fridge, which was one of my requirements. I have to go back and change room and was told by front desk they are completely booked, when I told them that was the reason I picked this motel, they gave me a room with fridge. The chlorine smell from the indoor pool was over powering inside the room. Unable to sleep because the people from the room above were very noisy and have to call fron desk and complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sue Yim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mikep757 from Omaha

convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel met all my expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Central OH

Just what I was looking for

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although I travel in the area regularly I have not stayed in Streetsboro previously. The hotel was just what I hope for when I stay somewhere unfamiliar; clean, comfortable, and convenient. It is not a new property, but is well maintained. I had very little interaction with the staff, but everyone I spoke with was pleasant and helpful. This hoes on my list of where to stay the next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from Springboro, OH

A little small

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Rooms seemed smaller than usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Ohio

right off highway

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right off of Rt. 480 and the turnpike in Streetsboro. Much better than I expected and a lovely breakfast with fresh cut fruit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guest from Philly

Review

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
No fridge, no drapes to close out the light, fan kept turning on and off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenn from ny

It was perfect

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was perfect! Clean, comfortable and great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Cons: the pool was not heated when we were there. the sanuna jets looked like they were broken....water was going every where