Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feather pillows......

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Hotter water
Location: Rippers rock house
I have never end stayed where there were feather pillows. That was awesome :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond

Swanky Decorations

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Beds, breakfast and service.
Cons: The elevator makes an alarming banging sound sometimes
Very comfortable beds and the best breakfast we've had yet. Cheese omelets, sausage, french toast, waffles, hard boiled eggs, pastries, muffins, bagels and an oatmeal bar, all open until 10am. We liked it so much we made a point to book the same hotel on our return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Smart choice

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: No surprises. Exactly what I expected.
Cons: the free internet was slow. Make it clear you have to pay to get the high speed service... Which is what business travelers probably need.
Location: Target and strip mall shopping across the street. Couple chain restaurants in walking distance.
Everything was exactly what you'd expect from Hampton Inn. Clean, friendly and reasonably priced. Safe choice if you've never stayed in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
I was very pleased with the hotel. It is clean and the staff was friendly and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: They listened to my requests - I asked to not be in a room near the elevator and to be up on either the 2nd or 3rd floor
Cons: The pillows were really large and bumpy, the walls were really thin, I could hear the conversation of the couple right next to us every morning.
Location: Lots of places to eat, if you're driving gas stations, and close to the highway.
We were here for 3 nights, hotel staff was friendly and checkout was simple when I was in a hurry to leave to catch my flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Amazing front desk staff!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Great staff, wonderful accomodations, and very modern. I would highly recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Gute Lage nahe zur Autobahn und dennoch ruhig

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Location: Nahe zum Firestone Golf-/Countryclub
Grosse Zimmer mit sehr bequemen Betten und angenehmer Bettwaesche
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Earth

Hotels.com got this wrong!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com indicated that a room with 2 queen beds and a sofa sleeper was availble at this hotel - wrong! No such room exists at this hotel - the most any room at this hotel sleeps is four (i.e., two queen beds). The five of us went elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimfrom Maryland

Convienient Location

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Good clean room, nice location, friendly staff.