Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Awesome place to stay comfortable and around good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
We enjoyed our stay there. My only complaint was that when the heat came on, the fan started up and blew cold air straight onto the bed for a minute or so before the heat started which awakened me a few times. However, everything else was quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was A.O.K.
Cons: Hall carpet padding was very uneven..
The hotel was quite and clean, The staff was always pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Nice hotel, clean and very good price.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Decided last minute to stop and stay the night. All was clean and it is close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely polite and generous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Nashua, NH

Great hotel for a family of four for one night

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel for one night stay on long road trip. Only complaint is that the fresh fruit at the breakfast bar looked a few days old so I didn't try it. Nice selection of teas at breakfast. Friendly front desk staff. The hotel is right off the highway which is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janicefrom Charlestown

Excellent choice! My new favorite hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to Medina to see a family member at the Masonic nursing home. We couldn't have been closer! It was right in back of the hotel! Also, there was plenty of food choices/gas available very close to the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful (although they did not even know where the Masonic home was) but they were very cheerful and I would definitely stay here again! It even made us find another Hampton Inn on our way home and stay there. We drove as far as Batavia NY and stayed at the Hampton Inn there. Very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donaldfrom Lagrange

Our unexpected stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable and comfortable. We attended a concert in the address and thought it would be in our best interest to stay overnight in the area instead of driving an hour back home.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

OK as long as you don't swim

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Location and Overall condition of everything plus Staff.
Cons: Pool needs addressed
Location: Brown Derby, very good restaruant
This Hotel is fine and actually very nice as long as you don't like to swim. Me and the wife were fine with this hotel, however we had a 9 year old Granddaughter with us and she loves to swim. The Pool area was almost unbearable with the Chlorine smell, and after only 15 minutes swimming we had to remove the daughter from the pool and visit a Drug Store to help correct the burning and eye redness. Severe discomfort, and she would typically swim over an hour at other Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SOLOMON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com