Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Mfrom Indianapolis

Good stop as we were passing through

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Based on the rate and our needs this hotel was more than satisfactory. Luxurious? No, but we used the pool, hot tub and the room and breakfast were all very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and affordable

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Hampton Medina for three days/nights. The room was clean and quiet, all appliances worked, room service good, nice variety of foods at breakfast which was included in the price. We used the pool and the hot tub as well - both are well maintained. There are several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. When we visit the area again, we'll definitely stay at this hotel, even though it is a 15-20 minute drive from where we needed to be - the price/quality combo was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jillfrom Tennessee

Fabulous!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel of our trip!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerryfrom Indiana

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with this hotel. Staff was friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron, Ohio

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Nice hotel - pool should be open longer - not a good breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Jersey City

Had a nice stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with the cleanliness of the hallway and our room. Bedding was very comfortable. One of the better self-serve breakfasts. Check-in / check-out quick and easy. Overall cost including taxes a bit high for a somewhat out-of-the-way location. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with the hotel. The only complaint I have is the pool and hot tub were not working and we were not notified of this until we go down to the lobby in our swimsuits looking for them. This is something I feel we should have been told when we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com