Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Gave us a free upgrade to a suite. Friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurel from Heath OH

Excellent Stay!!

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always, our stays at Hamptons are great which is why we keep coming coming back but what made this one super as Timothy at the front desk. He was super friendly, gave us bottled water on check in (and he was helping us at that time). Then when we need help later in the even when we forgot some toiletries, he was more than generous and even treated the 2 13yr olds I had with me exceptionally! Well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location clean

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Pool and people
Location: Visit family
Hotel staff was great. Iwant to especially recognize the breakfast hostess she is superb her name is Nancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by EZELL ESTERS from HAMPTON INN & SUITES CANTON

SATISFIED STAY!!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
IT WAS COZY,CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL.I WILL STAY AGAIN ON MY NEXT VISIT TO CANTON.WILL TELL PEOPLE THAT IF AND WHEN THEY COME TO CANTON/AKRON AREA AND NEED A ROOM FOR THE NIGHT,TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL.REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda from Canton, Ohio

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
To put my recent stay in one word, awesome. The room was fantastic. I had requested extra pillows when I checked in, and before i had a chance to unpack I was delivered the extra pillows. Due to the holiday I was concerned about driving in a area that I was not familiar with. The front desk gave me a local taxi service, and called the cab for me. From check in to check out everything was simply awesome. I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack and Gloria

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: Hall of Fame, Amish Country, Shopping Mall, Lots of restaurants
Stayed while visiting Football hall of Fame
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from South Bend

Trip with grandkids

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to Pro Football Hall OF Fame. Suite was large and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Very nice bed. Somewhat awkward room layout. Predictable, sufficient breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com