Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lindseyfrom Canton

great Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was very nice, the pool was awesome. They didn't have towels at the pool right at first but they quickly took care of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Our stay although short it was excellent, our room was clean and very nice. Hotel staff took excellent care if us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the time that we walked into the hotel everything was excellent. From the front desk that greeted us with a warm and friendly hello, to getting us extra pillows to the room before we even had the opportunity to get there ourselves. When I inquired about cab service they gave me numbers for three different cabs. This was my second time staying here and I would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saundrafrom Grandville, Mi

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was outstanding. More than enough to eat and well stocked , even with a full breakfast room. The staff was very courtious and helpful. Items in their pantry were of a good variety and were not too overly priced. The room (they put us in a handicap room) was spacious and clean. It had a lighted doorbell for guests in need of that. The best part of the room was that there were electrical outlets available and they eere positioned in convenient locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elainefrom Virginia

Canton's Hampton Inn gets my highest rating

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over the top customer service included written directions to a local restaurant and a welcome gift. We got a stainless steel mug filled with snacks and a Starbucks gift card, too. Also, the morning shift of workers was as nice as the evening shift when we checked in. Before retirement, I used to teach customer service classes. Believe me, these employees were over the top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Ohio

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous! We only wish we could stay longer. Well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Mississippi

Hampton Inn and Suites, Canton, OH

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a welcome surprise upon arrival. We were late but were greeted with a warm and friendly reception at the front desk. Then the spacious room was great and very accommodating for our group. Great location, near any and all shopping and attractions, and restaurants. There were minor issues in the room that front desk and maintenance quickly attended to. Great hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by levy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J & Jfrom Ohio

nice staff

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice and the location of the hotel was great. There was really only one problem and that was that the water was sooooo soft that one never really felt that the soap or shampoo was ever really rinsed off. We talked to the manager and they said perhaps the calibration needed to be adjusted on the water softener. They said that the area had extremely hard water so the softener was very necessary.