Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
My experience was great! Highly recommended. Great staff and rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton OH

College visit at Kent State with son

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel was nice, comfortable, and clean. Pillows are small and hard though. Staff was courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. Thank you also for your kind review. Please know how much these reviews positively affect me and my staff. I hope your staff has a great year at Kent I do hope you will visit us again soon. Have a wonderful day Safe travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel was super nice and clean. It was comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very nice as well. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. My staff and I review all of them. We love our guests! I do hope you will stop, if you are in the area. Have a wonderful day Safe travels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. My staff and I review all of them. We love our guests! I do hope you will stop, if you are in the area. Have a wonderful day Safe travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Super comfortable bed!! Great people. Easy to access. Good WiFi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for completing a review. Our beds are known as "cloud nine" and they are kind of dreamy! I am blessed with a wonderful staff. We all try to spoil all of our guests! I do hope you will visit us again soon Have a wonderful day Safe travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Please know that we do discuss all reviews with our staff. It is a team effort that we have, working toward our goal of perfection. I do hope you will visit us again soon. Have a wonderful day Safe Travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Satisfied Business Traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Overall this Hampton was the best one of the chain I have stayed at anywhere in the U.S. The staff was great plus the hotel condition and cleanliness was excellent. Location is convenient and there are several restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Hi Thank you so much for evaluating my Hampton Inn & Suites. My staff and I are very proud of our hotel and strive for perfection. Your kind words motivate us to continue in tht path. Please know that within a few weeks our breakfast will have a whole new look! We are also getting all new quilts and duvets. Hopefully you will return soon to enjoy them. Thank you so much for staying in our hotel. I wish you safe travels and a happy new year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kimberlyfrom ann arbor

nice stay

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
clean, comfortable everything you expect from hampton inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our Hampton Inn & Suites, Streetsboro. Our guests are everything to us. We are going to be upgrading our hotel again! All new Quilts and duvets for our beds. We do hope you will return to our hotel soon to enjoy them. I wish you Happy Holidays and safe travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice new hotel for price - good breakfast....

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: area - also good value for the price
Location: it's close to Hudson - and outskirts of Cleveland - we often go to a swim meet in Hudson & Streetsboro is very close.
For some reason hotels in this area tend to be a bit expensive - however, I got a pretty good deal for Hampton Inn on Expedia - and the price was reasonable. The bed/mattress was comfortable, the hotel was quiet and the staff was friendly. The breakfast has quite a few choices - omelets, sausage, waffles, muffins, hot oatmeal....
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2014 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. We do read every one of them and discuss them with our staff. If you wish to have a conversation with me, I encourage your call (330.422.0500). I wish you Happy Holidays and safe travels.