Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Location: we were close to lots of shopping, places to eat, gas stations and the Football Hall of Fame
Very nice accomodations, lg frig and microwave in the room, very clean, we enjoyed the pool, hot tub and exercise room; great breakfast every morning
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Billfrom Chicago

Stay away !!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was dirty. Bed mattress was old and slumped severely in middle. Non smoking room was full of second hand smoke room #410. Stay away !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom New Jersey

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than the room being smaller than what I am use to and the bed a little hard. everything was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joefrom Pa

Satisfactory

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are OK, comfortable beds, clean room. Staff seemed friendly and courteous. This hotel apparently allows pets which is great but there was clearly an "accident" in our room from the previous guest. the front desk apparently was not told, though housekeeping clearly knew. The room smelled like alot of cleaning products were used to mask the smell. The windows are screwed shut so the room couldn't be aired out. The pool area had not been cleaned in some time. The pool was cloudy. There were dead bugs along the walls of the pool room and other debris. Clearly the floor had not been swept or mopped in quite some time. Never had a complaint at LaQuinta before so I chalk this up as a site specific issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Busy Area

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, this hotel was nice. It was extremely busy the whole time we were there, and the staff seemed a little overwhelmed with the amount of guests they were handling. Our room was small for four, and the carpet was wet when we arrived. Not major issues in my opinion. The pool was quite large and very nice for our kids. Breakfast was very nice, and hotel is right off highway. I did not know that this chain is pet-friendly, and there were a few dogs barking in the morning, but not a big deal as we were already up. Overall, a decent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shepjerdsville, ky

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I had requested a non-smoking room ,when I made reservation, upon checking in I was given a room on the fourth floor, the smoking floor. I was initially told that room was non smoking but those next to mine were smoking rooms, I asked to change to a non smoking floor and they were very accommodating, I am not sure why, but the following day by 4:00 pm in the afternoon, our room still had not been cleaned, once again, went to desk and just requested clean towels. They were brought to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Excellent stay and room was very comfortable. Enjoyed both the pool and the hot tub. The staff was very helpful and nice to both my son and I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com