Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Excellent for the money! Very clean and friendly!! Close to everything. Provides sone toiletrys you might firget but need
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The staff was nice, the room was adequate. The price was right. It was neither extravagant, nor unpleasant. It was just okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barton H.from Glendale, Wisconsin

Why we re-book at the Microtel Inn & Suites

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
This isn't our first time staying at this hotel, but it was the first for our new quiet and well trained puppy. There are no real amenities to speak of but what we like about this hotel is first, it's really clean. The bedding is very comfortable. We are not a fan of forced heat, but are happy to turn it off while we sleep. The cereal, muffin, fruit breakfast is perfect, coffee hot and good. The couple who run the hotel are really nice. Bottom line, it's real close to RT 80 and the best price in Streetsboro. However, my puppy only gave it an 8 (no doggie treats).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New year hotel stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom Barre Vermont

Clean,comfortable and affordable

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
After reading some of the reviews I wasnt sure about booking this rooom. I guess you cant always base your opinion soley on reviews. This is a fine hotel. The room i was in was a little small but it was clean. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've had in a hotel. Ive stayed in hotels that cost twice as much but wern't half as nice. If I'm ever in the area this is where I'll stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Staff was very pleasant and the room was clean.
Cons: There was no fridge of microwave in our room. And the Breakfast although it was continental, was not kid friendly. Most hotels that serve continen
Everything about the Hotel was great except for two things. There was no fridge of microwave in our room. And the Breakfast although it was continental, was not kid friendly. Most hotels that serve continental breakfast have a waffle maker and more kid friendly variety cereals. These are the only two things i would change about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Coral ,Fl.

Nice hotel ,close to stores,clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly and we felt at home.The room was comfortable and not overpriced.
Cons: The continental breakfast could have a little more selection.
We were in the area for a wedding and to visit family.We enjoyed the friendly staff and the 3 day stay was a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by microtelstreetsboro, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great compliments . We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by microtelstreetsboro, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful compliments. And we look forward to seeing you again soon
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Terrible!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awful was not even there for ten minutes and checked out. They had bed bugs and the room was dirty and they allowed pets.Just a horrid exprience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry you had a poor experience. Yes we do accept pets in specific rooms only. we have the rooms sprayed by a professional pest control company monthly and have no issues related to bed bugs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry you had a less than pleasant experience. Yes we do allow pets and our rooms are sprayed on a regular basis with a contracted pest control company.